English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Oxford City Nomads - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1936
Nick name The Nomads Record Attendance 334
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Black/White/Black Alternative Colours Blue/White hoops/Blue
Secretary ctoxford@btinternet.com Contact 01865 450256
Ground Address Court Place Farm Stadium
Marsh Lane
Marston
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX3 0NQ
Ground Telephone 01865 744493
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Oxford City Nomads 1 - 5 Baldock Town LOSS
Sun, 10/09/2017 Oxford City Nomads 3 - 1 Woodley United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hellenic Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 23/04/2018 Oxford City Nomads 1 - 2 Lydney Town 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Burnham 1 - 0 Oxford City Nomads 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Oxford City Nomads 1 - 1 Fairford Town 1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Oxford City Nomads 0 - 2 Wantage Town 0
Mon, 09/04/2018 Highmoor-IBIS 4 - 5 Oxford City Nomads 3
Sat, 31/03/2018 Oxford City Nomads 4 - 3 Highmoor-IBIS 3
Tue, 27/03/2018 Oxford City Nomads 0 - 1 Brimscombe & Thrupp 0
Tue, 20/03/2018 Oxford City Nomads 5 - 0 Royal Wootton Basset 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Abingdon United 0 - 2 Oxford City Nomads 3
Tue, 27/02/2018 Oxford City Nomads 2 - 3 Binfield 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Oxford City Nomads 0 - 2 Tuffley Rovers 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Oxford City Nomads 1 - 3 Ascot United 0
Tue, 16/01/2018 Oxford City Nomads 2 - 3 Flackwell Heath 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Fairford Town 1 - 3 Oxford City Nomads 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Ascot United 0 - 4 Oxford City Nomads 3
Tue, 26/12/2017 Brackley Town Saints 0 - 1 Oxford City Nomads 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Woodley United 0 - 4 Oxford City Nomads 3
Fri, 01/12/2017 Wantage Town 4 - 1 Oxford City Nomads 0
Tue, 28/11/2017 Oxford City Nomads 2 - 3 Highworth Town 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Highworth Town 7 - 0 Oxford City Nomads 0
Tue, 07/11/2017 Thatcham Town 5 - 1 Oxford City Nomads 0
Fri, 03/11/2017 Tuffley Rovers 2 - 1 Oxford City Nomads 0
Tue, 31/10/2017 Oxford City Nomads 3 - 1 Burnham 3
Wed, 25/10/2017 Royal Wootton Basset 0 - 5 Oxford City Nomads 3
Fri, 13/10/2017 Oxford City Nomads 5 - 1 Longlevens AFC 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Brimscombe & Thrupp 2 - 0 Oxford City Nomads 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Oxford City Nomads 1 - 5 Bracknell Town 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Bracknell Town 5 - 0 Oxford City Nomads 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Oxford City Nomads 4 - 0 Woodley United 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Windsor 3 - 0 Oxford City Nomads 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Oxford City Nomads 1 - 2 Thatcham Town 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Longlevens AFC 3 - 5 Oxford City Nomads 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Oxford City Nomads 2 - 2 Brackley Town Saints 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Flackwell Heath 2 - 0 Oxford City Nomads 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Oxford City Nomads 2 - 5 Windsor 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Lydney Town 3 - 2 Oxford City Nomads 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Binfield 1 - 0 Oxford City Nomads 0
Tue, 08/08/2017 Oxford City Nomads 3 - 1 Abingdon United 3
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 44
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 11 Away Loses 11

Fixtures and Results