English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Oxhey Jets - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Light Blue/ Navy
Secretary d.g.fuller@ntlworld.com
Ground Address The Boundary Stadium
Altham Way
(Off Little Oxhey Lane) South Oxhey
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD19 6FW
Ground Telephone 020 8421 6277
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Harefield United 4 - 1 Oxhey Jets LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Spartan South Midlands Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 25/09/2018 North Greenford United vs Oxhey Jets
Sat, 22/09/2018 Potton United vs Oxhey Jets
Sat, 08/09/2018 Oxhey Jets 0 - 2 Tring Athletic 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Hadley 3 - 0 Oxhey Jets 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Leighton Town 0 - 0 Oxhey Jets 1
Tue, 21/08/2018 Wembley 2 - 3 Oxhey Jets 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Oxhey Jets 2 - 0 Stotfold 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 London Colney 0 - 1 Oxhey Jets 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Oxhey Jets 2 - 3 Crawley Green 0
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 10
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 11/08/2018 Oxhey Jets 3 - 4 Wantage Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results