English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Pershore Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Unofficial Club Web-site

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/White stripes/Blue Alternative Colours Red.
Secretary damien.shadan@hotmail.co.uk Contact 01905-456122
Ground Address King George V Playing Field
King George's Way
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1AA
Ground Telephone 01386 860243
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 03/10/2017 Highgate United 6 - 2 Pershore Town LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Whitchurch Alport 4 - 4 Pershore Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Midland Football League Div 1

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 01/05/2018 Studley 4 - 3 Pershore Town 0
Sat, 28/04/2018 Pershore Town 2 - 3 Heath Hayes 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Stafford Town 3 - 1 Pershore Town 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Pershore Town 1 - 7 Walsall Wood 0
Thu, 12/04/2018 Alvis Sporting Club 3 - 3 Pershore Town 1
Tue, 10/04/2018 Heather St Johns 0 - 0 Pershore Town 1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Racing Club Warwick 0 - 1 Pershore Town 3
Sat, 31/03/2018 Pershore Town 2 - 7 Paget Rangers 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Hinckley AFC 3 - 2 Pershore Town 0
Tue, 20/03/2018 Heath Hayes 1 - 2 Pershore Town 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Pershore Town 0 - 4 Ilkeston F.C. 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Ilkeston F.C. 2 - 1 Pershore Town 0
Tue, 06/03/2018 Pershore Town 3 - 0 Bolehall Swifts 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Pershore Town 1 - 1 Brocton 1
Sat, 10/02/2018 Pershore Town 1 - 0 Littleton 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Pershore Town 2 - 3 Hinckley AFC 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Coventry Copsewood 1 - 0 Pershore Town 0
Sat, 20/01/2018 Pershore Town 4 - 0 Chelmsley Town 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Lichfield City 3 - 1 Pershore Town 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Nuneaton Griff 1 - 1 Pershore Town 1
Tue, 26/12/2017 Pershore Town 0 - 5 Racing Club Warwick 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Cadbury Athletic 1 - 2 Pershore Town 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Pershore Town 0 - 0 Nuneaton Griff 1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Pershore Town 4 - 1 Coventry Copsewood 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Chelmsley Town 1 - 3 Pershore Town 3
Tue, 14/11/2017 Paget Rangers 2 - 2 Pershore Town 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Pershore Town 1 - 2 Alvis Sporting Club 0
Tue, 07/11/2017 Pershore Town 0 - 3 Atherstone Town 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Brocton 1 - 1 Pershore Town 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Pershore Town 1 - 4 Lichfield City 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Pershore Town 0 - 0 Leicester Road 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Atherstone Town 3 - 1 Pershore Town 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Walsall Wood 4 - 0 Pershore Town 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Uttoxeter Town 4 - 1 Pershore Town 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Pershore Town 1 - 2 Stafford Town 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Leicester Road 2 - 3 Pershore Town 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Littleton 2 - 0 Pershore Town 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Pershore Town 1 - 3 Cadbury Athletic 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Bolehall Swifts 3 - 2 Pershore Town 0
Tue, 08/08/2017 Pershore Town 3 - 4 Studley 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Pershore Town 4 - 2 Heather St Johns 3
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 38
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 12 Away Loses 11

Fixtures and Results