English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Pinxton - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours Yellow/Black/Blue
Secretary timgraney-efc@hotmail.co.uk
Ground Address Pinxton Miners Welfare Social Club Wharf rd Pinxton Notts NG16 6LG
Ground Telephone 01773 810650
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 19/09/2018 Bottesford Town 3 - 0 Pinxton LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Pinxton 1 - 1 Bottesford Town DRAW
Sat, 01/09/2018 Holwell Sports 1 - 4 Pinxton WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Central Midlands League South

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Pinxton vs Mickleover RBL
Fri, 26/10/2018 Ashland Rovers vs Pinxton
Sat, 13/10/2018 Hilton Harriers 2 - 3 Pinxton 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Pinxton 5 - 1 Welbeck Lions 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 AFC Kilburn 0 - 7 Pinxton 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Pinxton 6 - 1 Teversal Res 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Pinxton 3 - 1 Blidworth Welfare 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 Pinxton 5 - 1 Holbrook St Michaels 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 18
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results