English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Potton United - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours White/Black
Secretary pottonunited@btopenworld.com
Ground Address The Hollow
Biggleswade Road
Potton
Beds
SG19 2LU
Ground Telephone 01767 261100
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Potton United 1 - 2 Peterborough Northern Star LOSS
Wed, 13/09/2017 Netherton United 0 - 3 Potton United WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Potton United 1 - 1 Netherton United DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

United Counties Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 02/04/2018 Potton United vs Huntingdon Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Potton United vs Olney Town
Wed, 20/12/2017 Huntingdon Town vs Potton United
Sat, 16/12/2017 Potton United vs Melton Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Potton United vs Harrowby United
Sat, 02/12/2017 Lutterworth Athletic vs Potton United
Sat, 25/11/2017 Potton United vs Burton Park Wanderers
Tue, 21/11/2017 Thrapston Town vs Potton United
Sat, 18/11/2017 Stewarts & Lloyds 0 - 4 Potton United 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Potton United 4 - 0 Oakham United 3
Tue, 31/10/2017 Potton United 2 - 1 Irchester United 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Blackstones 3 - 2 Potton United 0
Tue, 24/10/2017 Potton United 0 - 3 Raunds Town 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Melton Town 2 - 2 Potton United 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Potton United 1 - 0 Lutterworth Athletic 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Potton United 3 - 3 Buckingham Town 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Long Buckby 1 - 4 Potton United 3
Wed, 27/09/2017 Rushden & Higham U 2 - 2 Potton United 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Lutterworth Town 1 - 2 Potton United 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Olney Town 1 - 1 Potton United 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Potton United 6 - 0 Bourne Town 3
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 25
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 02/09/2017 Rushall Olympic 1 - 0 Potton United LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 Potton United 2 - 0 AFC Dunstable WIN
Tue, 08/08/2017 Biggleswade United 1 - 2 Potton United WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Potton United 0 - 0 Biggleswade United DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results