English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Radcliffe Olympic - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1876
League Penalty Points 0
Secretary mail@radcliffeolympic.co.uk
Ground Address The Recreation Ground
Wharf Lane
Radcliffe on Trent
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG12 2AN
Ground Telephone 07825 285024
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Radcliffe Olympic 0 - 6 Belper United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

East Midlands Counties

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Dunkirk vs Radcliffe Olympic
Sat, 21/04/2018 Barrow Town vs Radcliffe Olympic
Sat, 14/04/2018 Aylestone Park vs Radcliffe Olympic
Sat, 07/04/2018 Radcliffe Olympic vs Holwell Sports
Mon, 02/04/2018 West Bridgford vs Radcliffe Olympic
Sat, 31/03/2018 Teversal vs Radcliffe Olympic
Sat, 24/03/2018 Anstey Nomads vs Radcliffe Olympic
Sat, 17/03/2018 Radcliffe Olympic vs Selston
Sat, 10/03/2018 Radcliffe Olympic vs Borrowash Victoria
Sat, 03/03/2018 Radcliffe Olympic vs Blaby Whetstone Ath
Sat, 24/02/2018 Graham St Prims vs Radcliffe Olympic
Sat, 17/02/2018 Radcliffe Olympic vs Ashby Ivanhoe
Sat, 10/02/2018 Gedling MW vs Radcliffe Olympic
Sat, 03/02/2018 Radcliffe Olympic vs Radford
Sat, 27/01/2018 Radcliffe Olympic vs Birstall United
Sat, 20/01/2018 Radcliffe Olympic vs Holbrook Sports
Sat, 13/01/2018 Radcliffe Olympic vs Belper United
Sat, 06/01/2018 Clifton All Whites vs Radcliffe Olympic
Sat, 30/12/2017 Radcliffe Olympic vs Kimberley MW
Sat, 23/12/2017 Arnold Town vs Radcliffe Olympic
Sat, 16/12/2017 Stapenhill vs Radcliffe Olympic
Sat, 09/12/2017 Borrowash Victoria vs Radcliffe Olympic
Sat, 02/12/2017 Radcliffe Olympic vs Aylestone Park
Sat, 25/11/2017 Selston vs Radcliffe Olympic
Sat, 18/11/2017 Radcliffe Olympic vs Anstey Nomads
Sat, 11/11/2017 Radcliffe Olympic vs Teversal
Sat, 04/11/2017 Holwell Sports vs Radcliffe Olympic
Sat, 28/10/2017 Radcliffe Olympic vs Barrow Town
Sat, 21/10/2017 Blaby Whetstone Ath vs Radcliffe Olympic
Sat, 14/10/2017 Radcliffe Olympic vs Graham St Prims
Sat, 07/10/2017 Ashby Ivanhoe vs Radcliffe Olympic
Sat, 30/09/2017 Radcliffe Olympic vs Gedling MW
Sat, 16/09/2017 Radcliffe Olympic 2 - 8 Dunkirk 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Birstall United 8 - 1 Radcliffe Olympic 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Radcliffe Olympic 0 - 1 West Bridgford 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Belper United 2 - 0 Radcliffe Olympic 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Radford 10 - 0 Radcliffe Olympic 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Radcliffe Olympic 0 - 7 Clifton All Whites 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Holbrook Sports 6 - 0 Radcliffe Olympic 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Kimberley MW 5 - 0 Radcliffe Olympic 0
Wed, 09/08/2017 Radcliffe Olympic 0 - 5 Stapenhill 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Radcliffe Olympic 1 - 3 Arnold Town 0
 
Table Position 22
Total Points 0
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 5

Fixtures and Results