English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Radford - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1954
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Claret/Sky Blue Alternative Colours White/Blue
Secretary Contact 0115 9382930
Ground Address Selhurst St
Hyson Green
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG7 5GT
Ground Telephone 0115 9423250
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Radford 1 - 4 Barrow Town LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Collingham Away Win Radford WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

East Midlands Counties

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 07/05/2018 Belper United 1 - 1 Radford 1
Thu, 03/05/2018 Radford 3 - 2 Barrow Town 3
Tue, 01/05/2018 Teversal 1 - 2 Radford 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Radford 3 - 0 West Bridgford 3
Wed, 25/04/2018 Radcliffe Olympic 1 - 3 Radford 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Ashby Ivanhoe 1 - 3 Radford 3
Thu, 19/04/2018 Kimberley MW 0 - 4 Radford 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Stapenhill 0 - 5 Radford 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Radford 1 - 2 Anstey Nomads 0
Thu, 12/04/2018 Radford 4 - 0 Graham St Prims 3
Tue, 10/04/2018 Radford 3 - 0 Gedling MW 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Selston 4 - 3 Radford 0
Wed, 28/03/2018 Borrowash Victoria 0 - 6 Radford 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Radford 5 - 0 Birstall United 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Dunkirk 2 - 1 Radford 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Radford 3 - 0 Holbrook Sports 3
Tue, 30/01/2018 Radford 3 - 5 Teversal 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Radford 2 - 1 Clifton All Whites 3
Tue, 23/01/2018 Holwell Sports 1 - 1 Radford 1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Radford 3 - 0 Arnold Town 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Radford 5 - 0 Aylestone Park 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Anstey Nomads 3 - 0 Radford 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Graham St Prims 0 - 4 Radford 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Barrow Town 1 - 1 Radford 1
Tue, 07/11/2017 Radford 3 - 4 Selston 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Radford 3 - 2 Ashby Ivanhoe 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Gedling MW 2 - 3 Radford 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Birstall United 3 - 2 Radford 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Radford 0 - 4 Dunkirk 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Holbrook Sports 1 - 0 Radford 0
Tue, 19/09/2017 Radford 0 - 0 Belper United 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 West Bridgford 0 - 3 Radford 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Aylestone Park 3 - 2 Radford 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Radford 4 - 3 Holwell Sports 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Clifton All Whites 0 - 0 Radford 1
Tue, 29/08/2017 Radford 1 - 1 Kimberley MW 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Arnold Town 2 - 0 Radford 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Radford 10 - 0 Radcliffe Olympic 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Radford 1 - 1 Stapenhill 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Radford 3 - 6 Borrowash Victoria 0
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 70
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 12 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 7

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Tue, 15/08/2017 Radford 2 - 2 Boston Town DRAW
Sat, 05/08/2017 Boston Town 2 - 2 Radford DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results