English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Raynes Park Vale - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1995
Nick name The Vale
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/Red Striped/Blue/Red
Secretary davidbrenen@Blueyonder.co.uk
Ground Address Prince Georges Fields
Grand Drive
Raynes Park
SW20 9NB
Ground Telephone 020 8540 8843
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 AFC Uckfield 2 - 0 Raynes Park Vale LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Combined Counties 1st Division

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 17/03/2018 Cove vs Raynes Park Vale
Sat, 10/03/2018 Raynes Park Vale vs South Park Res
Sat, 03/03/2018 Frimley Green vs Raynes Park Vale
Sat, 24/02/2018 Badshot Lea vs Raynes Park Vale
Sat, 17/02/2018 Raynes Park Vale vs Worcester Park
Sat, 10/02/2018 Raynes Park Vale vs Ash United
Sat, 27/01/2018 Bedfont & Feltham vs Raynes Park Vale
Sat, 20/01/2018 Raynes Park Vale vs Bagshot
Sat, 13/01/2018 Raynes Park Vale vs Cobham
Sat, 06/01/2018 Kensington Borough vs Raynes Park Vale
Sat, 30/12/2017 Raynes Park Vale vs FC Deportivo Galicia
Sat, 23/12/2017 Sheerwater vs Raynes Park Vale
Sat, 16/12/2017 Raynes Park Vale vs AC London
Sat, 09/12/2017 Farleigh Rovers vs Raynes Park Vale
Sat, 02/12/2017 Raynes Park Vale vs Frimley Green
Sat, 25/11/2017 Ash United vs Raynes Park Vale
Sat, 18/11/2017 FC Deportivo Galicia 1 - 4 Raynes Park Vale 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Raynes Park Vale 2 - 1 Fleet Spurs 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Raynes Park Vale 4 - 3 Chessington & Hook U 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Cove 0 - 3 Raynes Park Vale 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 South Park Res 2 - 3 Raynes Park Vale 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Raynes Park Vale 5 - 2 Kensington Borough 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Raynes Park Vale 5 - 2 Bedfont & Feltham 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Cobham 2 - 1 Raynes Park Vale 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Chessington & Hook U 2 - 4 Raynes Park Vale 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Raynes Park Vale 5 - 1 Cove 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Worcester Park 4 - 2 Raynes Park Vale 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Eversley & California 3 - 2 Raynes Park Vale 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 AC London 2 - 1 Raynes Park Vale 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Raynes Park Vale 2 - 1 Farleigh Rovers 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Fleet Spurs 3 - 2 Raynes Park Vale 0
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 30
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Horley Town 5 - 1 Raynes Park Vale LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results