English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Seaham Red Star - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

Founded 1973
Nick name The Star Record Attendance 1500
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/White stripe//black
Secretary jrsmith123@tiscali.co.uk
Ground Address Seaham Town Park
Stockton Road
Seaham
Durham
SR7 0JB
Ground Telephone 0191 5811347
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Marske United 2 - 0 Seaham Red Star LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Seaham Red Star 2 - 0 Albion Sports WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Northern Division One

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 30/09/2017 Stockton Town vs Seaham Red Star
Sat, 16/09/2017 Ryhope CW 1 - 4 Seaham Red Star 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Penrith AFC 0 - 3 Seaham Red Star 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Seaham Red Star 3 - 0 Morpeth Town 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Washington 1 - 1 Seaham Red Star 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Seaham Red Star 1 - 2 Shildon 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Seaham Red Star 2 - 0 Bishop Auckland 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Team Northumbria 2 - 3 Seaham Red Star 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Seaham Red Star 1 - 0 Newton Aycliffe 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Seaham Red Star 1 - 4 Marske United 0
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 19
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Tue, 08/08/2017 Whitley Bay 4 - 1 Seaham Red Star LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Seaham Red Star 1 - 1 Whitley Bay DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results