English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Sleaford Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1968
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Green/Black Alternative Colours Red
Secretary ijh@kesteven.fslife.co.uk
Ground Address RAF Cranwell Stadium
near Sleaford
Lincolnshire
NG34 8HB
Ground Telephone 07748 434445
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Skegness Town 3 - 0 Sleaford Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

United Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 02/04/2018 Boston Town vs Sleaford Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Sleaford Town vs Boston Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Eynesbury Rovers vs Sleaford Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Yaxley vs Sleaford Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Harborough Town 4 - 0 Sleaford Town 0
Wed, 15/11/2017 Sleaford Town 0 - 2 Holbeach United 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Sleaford Town 2 - 5 Kirby Muxloe 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Northampton Sileby Rangers 3 - 3 Sleaford Town 1
Tue, 31/10/2017 Peterborough Northern Star 2 - 1 Sleaford Town 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Sleaford Town 1 - 0 Cogenhoe United 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Sleaford Town 4 - 2 St Andrews 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Daventry Town 3 - 2 Sleaford Town 0
Tue, 10/10/2017 Deeping Rangers 5 - 1 Sleaford Town 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Sleaford Town 3 - 3 Wellingborough Whitworths 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Desborough Town 2 - 1 Sleaford Town 0
Wed, 27/09/2017 Sleaford Town 0 - 3 Yaxley 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Sleaford Town 2 - 4 Rothwell Corinthians 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Newport Pagnell Town 4 - 0 Sleaford Town 0
Wed, 13/09/2017 Sleaford Town 1 - 2 Peterborough Northern Star 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Leicester Nirvana 5 - 1 Sleaford Town 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Sleaford Town 2 - 2 Wellingborough Town 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 St Andrews 2 - 1 Sleaford Town 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Sleaford Town 1 - 4 Daventry Town 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Wisbech Town 9 - 1 Sleaford Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Sleaford Town 2 - 3 Northampton Sileby Rangers 0
Sat, 29/07/2017 Holbeach United 6 - 0 Sleaford Town 0
 
Table Position 21
Total Points 9
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 10

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Leicester Road 2 - 1 Sleaford Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results