English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Southend Manor - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1955
Nick name The Manor
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Yellow/Black Alternative Colours White?
Secretary Contact 44 1702 615577
Ground Address Southchurch Park
Lifstan Way
Southend on Sea
Essex
SS1 2TH
Ground Telephone 01702 615577
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Southend Manor 1 - 4 Redbridge FC LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Southend Manor 4 - 3 Haverhill Rovers WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Southend Manor 3 - 0 Ipswich Wanderers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Essex Senior Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/10/2018 Walthamstow vs Southend Manor
Wed, 17/10/2018 Southend Manor vs Woodford Town 2017
Tue, 09/10/2018 St.Margaretsbury 1 - 1 Southend Manor 1
Sat, 06/10/2018 Southend Manor 0 - 1 West Essex 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Tower Hamlets 1 - 0 Southend Manor 0
Wed, 26/09/2018 Ilford 1 - 2 Southend Manor 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Southend Manor 2 - 3 Redbridge FC 0
Tue, 18/09/2018 Stanway Rovers 2 - 1 Southend Manor 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Southend Manor 0 - 3 Stansted 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Barkingside 2 - 3 Southend Manor 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Southend Manor 1 - 2 Hoddesdon Town 0
Wed, 08/08/2018 Southend Manor 0 - 2 Hullbridge Sports 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Southend Manor 2 - 0 Enfield 1893 3
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 10
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 11/08/2018 Southend Manor 1 - 3 FC Romania LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results