English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Southend Manor - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1955
Nick name The Manor
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Yellow/Black Alternative Colours White?
Secretary Contact 44 1702 615577
Ground Address Southchurch Park
Lifstan Way
Southend on Sea
Essex
SS1 2TH
Ground Telephone 01702 615577
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 10/09/2017 Barkingside 2 - 1 Southend Manor LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Essex Senior Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/12/2017 Southend Manor vs Burnham Ramblers
Sat, 16/12/2017 Waltham Forest vs Southend Manor
Sat, 09/12/2017 Southend Manor vs Clapton
Sat, 02/12/2017 Takeley vs Southend Manor
Sat, 25/11/2017 Southend Manor vs Hullbridge Sports
Sat, 18/11/2017 Southend Manor 3 - 2 Tower Hamlets 3
Tue, 14/11/2017 Burnham Ramblers 1 - 4 Southend Manor 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Basildon United 1 - 2 Southend Manor 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 FC Romania 2 - 1 Southend Manor 0
Tue, 31/10/2017 Clapton 2 - 0 Southend Manor 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Southend Manor 0 - 3 Hackney Wick 0
Wed, 25/10/2017 Southend Manor 2 - 2 Enfield 1893 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Southend Manor 2 - 0 Wadham Lodge 3
Wed, 18/10/2017 Ilford 0 - 0 Southend Manor 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Sawbridgeworth Town 1 - 3 Southend Manor 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Southend Manor 0 - 3 Redbridge 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Stansted 0 - 4 Southend Manor 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Southend Manor 3 - 2 Waltham Forest 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Southend Manor 3 - 4 West Essex 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Southend Manor 0 - 2 Sporting Bengal United 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Southend Manor 0 - 1 Takeley 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Great Wakering Rovers 1 - 1 Southend Manor 1
Tue, 01/08/2017 Hullbridge Sports 0 - 1 Southend Manor 3
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 27
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 19/08/2017 Southend Manor 2 - 3 Gorleston LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Southend Manor 1 - 0 Wroxham WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results