English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Sporting Khalsa - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1991
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Yellow/Black/Yellow
Secretary sportingkhalsawomensfc@hotmail.co.uk
Ground Address Abbey Park,
Glastonbury Cresent,
Mossley
Walsall
Ground Telephone 01922 477640
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/02/2019 Sholing 3 - 1 Sporting Khalsa LOSS
Sat, 05/01/2019 Godmanchester Rovers 1 - 0 Sporting Khalsa LOSS
Sat, 01/12/2018 Sporting Khalsa 3 - 1 Walsall Wood WIN
Sat, 03/11/2018 Sporting Khalsa 3 - 2 Hucknall Town WIN
Sat, 13/10/2018 Sporting Khalsa 1 - 0 Winsford United WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Stone Old Alleynians 3 - 7 Sporting Khalsa WIN
Tue, 04/09/2018 Sporting Khalsa 3 - 0 Coventry Sphinx WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Coventry Sphinx 2 - 2 Sporting Khalsa DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 2

Midland Football League Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 22/04/2019 Walsall Wood vs Sporting Khalsa
Sat, 20/04/2019 Romulus vs Sporting Khalsa
Sat, 13/04/2019 South Normanton Ath. 0 - 0 Sporting Khalsa 1
Sat, 06/04/2019 Sporting Khalsa 3 - 2 Coventry United 3
Sat, 30/03/2019 Wolverhampton S CFC 1 - 4 Sporting Khalsa 3
Sat, 23/03/2019 Highgate United 0 - 3 Sporting Khalsa 3
Sat, 16/03/2019 Loughborough Uni 2 - 0 Sporting Khalsa 0
Sat, 09/03/2019 Sporting Khalsa 1 - 1 Coventry Sphinx 1
Tue, 05/03/2019 Sporting Khalsa 1 - 0 Lye Town 3
Sat, 23/02/2019 Ilkeston Town 3 - 0 Sporting Khalsa 0
Sat, 16/02/2019 Coventry Sphinx 0 - 2 Sporting Khalsa 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Shepshed Dynamo 2 - 1 Sporting Khalsa 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Sporting Khalsa 0 - 2 Long Eaton United 0
Tue, 15/01/2019 Sporting Khalsa 2 - 0 Shepshed Dynamo 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Westfields [Herefords] 0 - 1 Sporting Khalsa 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Sporting Khalsa 3 - 1 Quorn 3
Wed, 26/12/2018 Sporting Khalsa 4 - 1 AFC Wulfrunians 3
Wed, 19/12/2018 Quorn 2 - 1 Sporting Khalsa 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Stourport Swifts 4 - 2 Sporting Khalsa 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Sporting Khalsa 2 - 2 Worcester City 1
Sat, 24/11/2018 Sporting Khalsa 1 - 1 Walsall Wood 1
Sat, 17/11/2018 Sporting Khalsa 0 - 2 Boldmere St Michaels 0
Tue, 13/11/2018 Dunkirk 0 - 1 Sporting Khalsa 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Coventry United 0 - 2 Sporting Khalsa 3
Tue, 30/10/2018 Lye Town 0 - 0 Sporting Khalsa 1
Sat, 27/10/2018 Worcester City 0 - 1 Sporting Khalsa 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Sporting Khalsa 0 - 4 Westfields [Herefords] 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Sporting Khalsa 4 - 2 Romulus 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Boldmere St Michaels 0 - 2 Sporting Khalsa 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Sporting Khalsa 4 - 2 South Normanton Ath. 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Sporting Khalsa 1 - 0 Ilkeston Town 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 AFC Wulfrunians 0 - 2 Sporting Khalsa 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Sporting Khalsa 4 - 1 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Sporting Khalsa 2 - 0 Loughborough Uni 3
Tue, 14/08/2018 Sporting Khalsa 0 - 0 Stourport Swifts 1
Tue, 07/08/2018 Sporting Khalsa 0 - 2 Highgate United 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Long Eaton United 1 - 1 Sporting Khalsa 1
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 64
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 10 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 25/08/2018 Stourport Swifts 2 - 1 Sporting Khalsa LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Sporting Khalsa 2 - 1 Tividale WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results