English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Stowmarket Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Secretary sandra.gooding@btinternet.com
Ground Address Green Meadows
Bury Road
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 1JQ
Ground Telephone 01449 612 533
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Stowmarket Town 4 - 5 Enfield 1893 LOSS
Sun, 10/09/2017 Stowmarket Town 7 - 0 Team Bury WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Thurlow Nunn Premier Division

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Coggeshall Town vs Stowmarket Town
Sat, 28/04/2018 Stowmarket Town vs Long Melford
Sat, 14/04/2018 Histon vs Stowmarket Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Great Yarmouth Town vs Stowmarket Town
Wed, 04/04/2018 Walsham Le Willows vs Stowmarket Town
Sat, 31/03/2018 Stowmarket Town vs Wivenhoe Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Godmanchester Rovers vs Stowmarket Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Stowmarket Town vs Brantham Athletic
Sat, 10/03/2018 Haverhill Rovers vs Stowmarket Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Stowmarket Town vs Ipswich Wanderers
Sat, 10/02/2018 Haverhill Borough vs Stowmarket Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Stowmarket Town vs Thetford Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Saffron Walden Town vs Stowmarket Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Wivenhoe Town vs Stowmarket Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Stowmarket Town vs Fakenham Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Ipswich Wanderers vs Stowmarket Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Stowmarket Town vs FC Clacton
Tue, 26/12/2017 Stowmarket Town vs Walsham Le Willows
Sat, 23/12/2017 Stanway Rovers vs Stowmarket Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Stowmarket Town vs Felixstowe & Walton
Sat, 09/12/2017 Brantham Athletic vs Stowmarket Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Stowmarket Town vs Kirkley & Pakefield
Sat, 25/11/2017 Wroxham vs Stowmarket Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Stowmarket Town vs Coggeshall Town
Sat, 11/11/2017 Stowmarket Town vs Haverhill Rovers
Tue, 07/11/2017 Stowmarket Town vs Stanway Rovers
Sat, 04/11/2017 Fakenham Town vs Stowmarket Town
Tue, 31/10/2017 Stowmarket Town vs Great Yarmouth Town
Sat, 28/10/2017 Newmarket Town vs Stowmarket Town
Tue, 24/10/2017 Hadleigh United vs Stowmarket Town
Sat, 21/10/2017 Stowmarket Town vs Ely City
Sat, 14/10/2017 Long Melford vs Stowmarket Town
Sat, 07/10/2017 Stowmarket Town vs Haverhill Borough
Tue, 03/10/2017 Stowmarket Town vs Gorleston
Sat, 30/09/2017 Thetford Town vs Stowmarket Town
Sat, 16/09/2017 Histon 0 - 2 Stowmarket Town 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Kirkley & Pakefield 2 - 0 Stowmarket Town 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Wroxham 2 - 1 Stowmarket Town 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Ely City 2 - 1 Stowmarket Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Stowmarket Town 0 - 0 Newmarket Town 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Gorleston 0 - 2 Stowmarket Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Felixstowe & Walton 4 - 3 Stowmarket Town 0
 
Table Position 20
Total Points 7
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Wed, 23/08/2017 Romford 3 - 1 Stowmarket Town LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 Stowmarket Town 1 - 1 Romford DRAW
Sun, 06/08/2017 Barkingside 0 - 4 Stowmarket Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results