English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Swanage Town & Herston - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points -6
Club Colours White Alternative Colours White/Jade
Secretary white2raglan@aol.com
Ground Address Days Park
Ground Telephone 01929 424673
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/10/2017 Bodmin Town 2 - 1 Swanage Town & Herston LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Swanage Town & Herston 3 - 2 Fawley AFC WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Swanage Town & Herston 4 - 3 Ash United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Dorset Premier

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 26/05/2018 Swanage Town & Herston vs Holt United
Wed, 16/05/2018 Swanage Town & Herston 1 - 4 Dorchester Sports 0
Sat, 12/05/2018 Swanage Town & Herston 2 - 4 Mere Town 0
Wed, 09/05/2018 Swanage Town & Herston 7 - 0 Parley Sports 3
Mon, 07/05/2018 Swanage Town & Herston 0 - 3 Westland Sports 0
Sat, 05/05/2018 Swanage Town & Herston 2 - 0 Wareham Rangers 3
Tue, 01/05/2018 Balti Sports 2 - 4 Swanage Town & Herston 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Swanage Town & Herston 7 - 2 Sturminster Newton 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Hamworthy Recreation 3 - 0 Swanage Town & Herston 0
Wed, 18/04/2018 Swanage Town & Herston 2 - 1 Merley Cobham Sports 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Mere Town 0 - 4 Swanage Town & Herston 3
Wed, 11/04/2018 Dorchester Sports 2 - 0 Swanage Town & Herston 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Gillingham Town 3 - 0 Swanage Town & Herston 0
Sat, 31/03/2018 Hamworthy United Res 6 - 1 Swanage Town & Herston 0
Sat, 17/03/2018 Shaftesbury Town Res 3 - 1 Swanage Town & Herston 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Swanage Town & Herston 3 - 0 Blandford United 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Sherborne Town Res 0 - 2 Swanage Town & Herston 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Bridport Res 2 - 1 Swanage Town & Herston 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Parley Sports 2 - 4 Swanage Town & Herston 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Westland Sports 3 - 0 Swanage Town & Herston 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Swanage Town & Herston 4 - 1 Gillingham Town 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Blandford United 1 - 5 Swanage Town & Herston 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Sturminster Newton 2 - 5 Swanage Town & Herston 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Swanage Town & Herston 2 - 1 Sherborne Town Res 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Holt United 5 - 3 Swanage Town & Herston 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Swanage Town & Herston 4 - 1 Bridport Res 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Swanage Town & Herston 3 - 2 Shaftesbury Town Res 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Merley Cobham Sports 0 - 2 Swanage Town & Herston 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Swanage Town & Herston 2 - 1 Hamworthy Recreation 3
Wed, 23/08/2017 Swanage Town & Herston 5 - 6 Balti Sports 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Swanage Town & Herston 4 - 2 Hamworthy United Res 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Wareham Rangers 0 - 1 Swanage Town & Herston 3
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 57
Penalty Points -6
 
Home Wins 11 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 8

Fixtures and Results