English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Walsall Wood - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Secretary janetmerrick@msn.com
Ground Address Oak Park
Lichfield Road
Walsall Wood
Walsall
West Midlands
WS9 9NP
Ground Telephone 01922 860064
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Cradley Town vs Walsall Wood
Sat, 09/09/2017 Barnt Green Spartak 0 - 1 Walsall Wood WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Midland Football League Div 1

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Walsall Wood vs Paget Rangers
Sat, 21/04/2018 Walsall Wood vs Racing Club Warwick
Sat, 14/04/2018 Pershore Town vs Walsall Wood
Sat, 07/04/2018 Stafford Town vs Walsall Wood
Mon, 02/04/2018 Walsall Wood vs Bolehall Swifts
Sat, 31/03/2018 Uttoxeter Town vs Walsall Wood
Sat, 24/03/2018 Walsall Wood vs Brocton
Tue, 20/03/2018 Heather St Johns vs Walsall Wood
Sat, 17/03/2018 Walsall Wood vs Nuneaton Griff
Sat, 10/03/2018 Littleton vs Walsall Wood
Sat, 03/03/2018 Walsall Wood vs Cadbury Athletic
Sat, 24/02/2018 Coventry Copsewood vs Walsall Wood
Sat, 17/02/2018 Walsall Wood vs Chelmsley Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Studley vs Walsall Wood
Sat, 03/02/2018 Walsall Wood vs Coventry Copsewood
Sat, 27/01/2018 Walsall Wood vs Alvis Sporting Club
Sat, 20/01/2018 Walsall Wood vs Ilkeston F.C.
Sat, 13/01/2018 Walsall Wood vs Studley
Sat, 06/01/2018 Paget Rangers vs Walsall Wood
Sat, 30/12/2017 Lichfield City vs Walsall Wood
Tue, 26/12/2017 Walsall Wood vs Stafford Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Bolehall Swifts vs Walsall Wood
Sat, 16/12/2017 Walsall Wood vs Leicester Road
Sat, 09/12/2017 Ilkeston F.C. vs Walsall Wood
Sat, 02/12/2017 Walsall Wood vs Heath Hayes
Sat, 25/11/2017 Atherstone Town vs Walsall Wood
Sat, 18/11/2017 Heath Hayes vs Walsall Wood
Sat, 11/11/2017 Walsall Wood vs Lichfield City
Sat, 04/11/2017 Alvis Sporting Club vs Walsall Wood
Sat, 28/10/2017 Walsall Wood vs Hinckley AFC
Sat, 21/10/2017 Brocton vs Walsall Wood
Sat, 14/10/2017 Nuneaton Griff vs Walsall Wood
Sat, 07/10/2017 Walsall Wood vs Pershore Town
Tue, 03/10/2017 Walsall Wood vs Uttoxeter Town
Sat, 30/09/2017 Racing Club Warwick vs Walsall Wood
Sat, 16/09/2017 Leicester Road 2 - 0 Walsall Wood 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Walsall Wood 2 - 0 Littleton 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Chelmsley Town 0 - 7 Walsall Wood 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Walsall Wood 4 - 1 Atherstone Town 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Walsall Wood 4 - 1 Heather St Johns 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Hinckley AFC 1 - 4 Walsall Wood 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Cadbury Athletic 0 - 1 Walsall Wood 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 18
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 19/08/2017 Walsall Wood 0 - 1 Tividale LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Walsall Wood 3 - 1 Whitchurch Alport WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results