English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Walsham Le Willows - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1940
Nick name The Willows
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/Yellow/Blue Alternative Colours Red
Secretary bev.rust@talk21.com Contact mike.powles@montracon.com
Ground Address Walsham Sports Club Ground
Summer Rd
Walsham-le-Willows
IP31 3AH
Ground Telephone 01359 259298
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Walsham Le Willows 1 - 4 Deeping Rangers LOSS
Fri, 31/08/2018 Walsham Le Willows 3 - 0 Diss Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Thurlow Nunn Premier Division

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Walsham Le Willows 3 - 0 Brantham Athletic 3
Fri, 05/10/2018 Walsham Le Willows 3 - 1 Hadleigh United 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Whitton United 2 - 0 Walsham Le Willows 0
Wed, 26/09/2018 Walsham Le Willows 2 - 3 Histon 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Walsham Le Willows 2 - 2 FC Clacton 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 Wroxham 1 - 0 Walsham Le Willows 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Stowmarket Town 2 - 3 Walsham Le Willows 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Gorleston 0 - 3 Walsham Le Willows 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 11/08/2018 Walthamstow 3 - 1 Walsham Le Willows LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results