English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Wells City - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

League Penalty Points 0
Secretary Richard@flenk.freeserve.co.uk
Ground Address Athletic Ground
Rowdens Road
Wells
Somerset
BA5 1TU
Ground Telephone 01749 679971
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Wellington AFC 3 - 1 Wells City LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Western Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Wells City vs Clevedon Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Brislington vs Wells City
Fri, 30/03/2018 Shepton Mallet AFC vs Wells City
Sat, 24/03/2018 Wells City vs Bitton AFC
Sat, 17/03/2018 Longwell Green Sports vs Wells City
Sat, 10/03/2018 Melksham Town vs Wells City
Sat, 03/03/2018 Wells City vs Cadbury Heath
Sat, 24/02/2018 Wells City vs Chipping Sodbury Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Wells City vs Hallen
Sat, 10/02/2018 Bridgwater Town vs Wells City
Sat, 03/02/2018 Bradford Town vs Wells City
Sat, 27/01/2018 Wells City vs Street
Sat, 20/01/2018 Bridport vs Wells City
Sat, 13/01/2018 Wells City vs Cribbs
Sat, 06/01/2018 Willand Rovers vs Wells City
Sat, 30/12/2017 Wells City vs Buckland Athletic
Tue, 26/12/2017 Wells City vs Shepton Mallet AFC
Sat, 23/12/2017 Wellington AFC vs Wells City
Sat, 16/12/2017 Hengrove Athletic vs Wells City
Sat, 09/12/2017 Wells City vs Odd Down
Sat, 02/12/2017 Clevedon Town vs Wells City
Sat, 25/11/2017 Wells City vs Brislington
Sat, 11/11/2017 Hallen 0 - 1 Wells City 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Wells City 2 - 0 Longwell Green Sports 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Cadbury Heath 6 - 1 Wells City 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Chipping Sodbury Town 3 - 0 Wells City 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Wells City 0 - 10 Melksham Town 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Bitton AFC 3 - 1 Wells City 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Wells City 0 - 0 Bradford Town 1
Tue, 12/09/2017 Street 4 - 0 Wells City 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Wells City 1 - 2 Bridport 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Cribbs 3 - 2 Wells City 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Wells City 1 - 2 Willand Rovers 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Wells City 0 - 3 Bridgwater Town 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Buckland Athletic 2 - 1 Wells City 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Wells City 2 - 1 Wellington AFC 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Wells City 2 - 2 Hengrove Athletic 1
Tue, 08/08/2017 Odd Down 3 - 0 Wells City 0
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 11
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 7

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 19/08/2017 Bideford 6 - 0 Wells City LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Wells City 2 - 1 Cribbs WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results