English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Welton Rovers - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1887
Nick name Rovers
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Green Alternative Colours Yellow/Black
Secretary malcolm@weltonr.plus.com Contact weltonrovers@yahoo.com
Ground Address West Clewes
Norton Road
Midsomer Norton
Bath
Somerset
BA3 2QD
Ground Telephone 01761 412097
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Welton Rovers 0 - 1 Willand Rovers LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Welton Rovers vs Bishops Lydeard
Sat, 21/04/2018 Keynsham Town vs Welton Rovers
Sat, 14/04/2018 Welton Rovers vs Warminster Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Portishead Town vs Welton Rovers
Mon, 02/04/2018 Welton Rovers vs Devizes Town
Thu, 29/03/2018 Welton Rovers vs Radstock Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Welton Rovers vs Roman Glass St George
Sat, 10/03/2018 Welton Rovers vs Oldland Abbotonians
Sat, 03/03/2018 Westbury United vs Welton Rovers
Sat, 24/02/2018 Malmesbury Victoria vs Welton Rovers
Sat, 17/02/2018 Calne Town vs Welton Rovers
Sat, 10/02/2018 Welton Rovers vs Chard Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Welton Rovers vs Sherborne Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Welton Rovers vs Chippenham Park
Sat, 20/01/2018 Bishops Lydeard vs Welton Rovers
Sat, 13/01/2018 Welton Rovers vs Wincanton Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Welton Rovers vs Westbury United
Sat, 30/12/2017 Bristol Telephones vs Welton Rovers
Tue, 26/12/2017 Radstock Town vs Welton Rovers
Sat, 23/12/2017 Almondsbury UWE vs Welton Rovers
Sat, 16/12/2017 Welton Rovers vs Cheddar
Sat, 09/12/2017 Welton Rovers vs Ashton & Backwell United
Sat, 02/12/2017 Welton Rovers vs Bishop Sutton
Sat, 25/11/2017 Roman Glass St George vs Welton Rovers
Sat, 04/11/2017 Welton Rovers 2 - 0 Malmesbury Victoria 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Wincanton Town 0 - 3 Welton Rovers 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Corsham Town 0 - 1 Welton Rovers 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Welton Rovers 3 - 1 Keynsham Town 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Welton Rovers 3 - 0 Calne Town 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Devizes Town 4 - 3 Welton Rovers 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Welton Rovers 2 - 2 Corsham Town 1
Wed, 20/09/2017 Warminster Town 2 - 2 Welton Rovers 1
Wed, 13/09/2017 Chard Town 0 - 3 Welton Rovers 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Sherborne Town 0 - 4 Welton Rovers 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Chippenham Park 3 - 1 Welton Rovers 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Welton Rovers 1 - 2 Bristol Telephones 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Cheddar 2 - 2 Welton Rovers 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Bishop Sutton 2 - 2 Welton Rovers 1
Tue, 08/08/2017 Welton Rovers 3 - 0 Almondsbury UWE 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 2 - 2 Welton Rovers 1
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 29
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

Fixtures and Results