English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Westbury United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Green Alternative Colours Light Blue/Dark Blue
Ground Address Meadow Lane
Westbury
Somerset
BA13 3AF
Ground Telephone 01373 823409
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Saltash United 2 - 1 Westbury United LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Petersfield Town 1 - 3 Westbury United WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Cowes Sports 3 - 5 Westbury United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Western Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Hengrove Athletic vs Westbury United
Mon, 22/04/2019 Westbury United vs Bridgwater Town
Fri, 19/04/2019 Bradford Town vs Westbury United
Sat, 13/04/2019 Westbury United vs Cribbs
Sat, 06/04/2019 Hallen vs Westbury United
Sat, 30/03/2019 Westbury United vs Bridport
Sat, 23/03/2019 Westbury United vs Plymouth Parkway
Sat, 16/03/2019 Bitton AFC vs Westbury United
Sat, 09/03/2019 Cribbs vs Westbury United
Sat, 02/03/2019 Westbury United vs Shortwood United
Wed, 27/02/2019 Westbury United vs Odd Down
Sat, 23/02/2019 Buckland Athletic vs Westbury United
Sat, 16/02/2019 Westbury United 2 - 1 Cadbury Heath 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Wellington AFC 0 - 2 Westbury United 3
Wed, 23/01/2019 Roman Glass St George 1 - 4 Westbury United 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Westbury United 3 - 0 Roman Glass St George 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Bridgwater Town 2 - 1 Westbury United 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Bridport 0 - 1 Westbury United 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Plymouth Parkway 0 - 1 Westbury United 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Westbury United 3 - 1 Willand Rovers 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Odd Down 1 - 4 Westbury United 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Shortwood United 1 - 2 Westbury United 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Brislington 0 - 4 Westbury United 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 30
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 08/09/2018 Bitton AFC 3 - 0 Westbury United LOSS
Sat, 25/08/2018 Westbury United 3 - 0 Saltash United WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Westbury United 3 - 0 Cribbs WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results