English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Whitton United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Green/White quarters/Green Alternative Colours Blue/White
Secretary pemby64@hotmail.com
Ground Address King George V Playing Field
Old Norwich Rd
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP1 4LP
Ground Telephone 01473 464030
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Wisbech St Mary 2 - 1 Whitton United LOSS
Sun, 24/09/2017 Barkingside 2 - 3 Whitton United WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Haverhill Rovers 1 - 3 Whitton United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Thurlow Nunn Division One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Whitton United vs Halstead Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Downham Town vs Whitton United
Sat, 07/04/2018 Whitton United vs Team Bury
Mon, 02/04/2018 Holland FC vs Whitton United
Sat, 31/03/2018 Whitton United vs AFC Sudbury Res
Sat, 24/03/2018 Whitton United vs Wisbech St Mary
Sat, 17/03/2018 Woodbridge Town vs Whitton United
Sat, 10/03/2018 Whitton United vs Debenham LC
Sat, 03/03/2018 Swaffham Town vs Whitton United
Sat, 17/02/2018 Whitton United vs Leiston Res
Sat, 10/02/2018 Needham Market Res vs Whitton United
Sat, 03/02/2018 Whitton United vs Holland FC
Sat, 27/01/2018 Kings Lynn Town Res vs Whitton United
Sat, 20/01/2018 Whitton United vs Norwich United Res
Sat, 13/01/2018 Wisbech St Mary vs Whitton United
Sat, 06/01/2018 Whitton United vs Norwich CBS
Sat, 30/12/2017 Braintree Town Res vs Whitton United
Tue, 26/12/2017 Whitton United vs Woodbridge Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Debenham LC vs Whitton United
Sat, 16/12/2017 March Town United vs Whitton United
Sat, 09/12/2017 Whitton United vs Diss Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 AFC Sudbury Res vs Whitton United
Sat, 25/11/2017 Whitton United vs Braintree Town Res
Wed, 15/11/2017 Whitton United 4 - 3 Framlingham Town 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Kings Lynn Town Res 2 - 3 Whitton United 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Little Oakley 1 - 6 Whitton United 3
Tue, 31/10/2017 Team Bury 1 - 6 Whitton United 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Whitton United 0 - 2 Swaffham Town 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Diss Town 0 - 8 Whitton United 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Whitton United 5 - 2 Needham Market Res 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Whitton United 2 - 0 Cornard United 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Whitton United 2 - 0 March Town United 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Whitton United 3 - 0 Little Oakley 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Norwich United Res 0 - 3 Whitton United 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Framlingham Town 2 - 1 Whitton United 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Halstead Town 2 - 0 Whitton United 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Whitton United 3 - 2 Downham Town 3
Tue, 08/08/2017 Cornard United 0 - 7 Whitton United 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Whitton United 2 - 1 Kings Lynn Town Res 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 39
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

Fixtures and Results