English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Winterton Rangers - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1934
Nick name The Rangers Record Attendance 1,200vSheffUtd,
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours SkyBlue/White stripe/Blue Alternative Colours Red
Secretary wrfc@talktalk.net
Ground Address West Street
Winterton
Scunthorpe
Lincolnshire
DN15 9QF
Ground Telephone 01724 732628
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Loughborough Uni 5 - 0 Winterton Rangers LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Northern Counties East Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Winterton Rangers vs Shirebrook Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Armthorpe Welfare vs Winterton Rangers
Sat, 07/04/2018 Winterton Rangers vs Nostell Miners Welfare
Sat, 31/03/2018 AFC Emley vs Winterton Rangers
Sat, 24/03/2018 Winterton Rangers vs Yorkshire Amateur
Sat, 17/03/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Winterton Rangers
Sat, 10/03/2018 Winterton Rangers vs Eccleshill United
Sat, 03/03/2018 Hallam vs Winterton Rangers
Sat, 24/02/2018 Winterton Rangers vs Retford United
Sat, 17/02/2018 Knaresborough Town vs Winterton Rangers
Sat, 10/02/2018 Winterton Rangers vs FC Bolsover
Sat, 03/02/2018 Rossington Main vs Winterton Rangers
Sat, 27/01/2018 Winterton Rangers vs Brigg Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Dronfield Town vs Winterton Rangers
Sat, 13/01/2018 Ollerton Town vs Winterton Rangers
Sat, 06/01/2018 Winterton Rangers vs Swallownest FC
Sat, 30/12/2017 East Yorkshire Carnegie vs Winterton Rangers
Sat, 23/12/2017 Winterton Rangers vs East Yorkshire Carnegie
Sat, 16/12/2017 Campion vs Winterton Rangers
Sat, 09/12/2017 Worsbrough Bridge Ath vs Winterton Rangers
Sat, 02/12/2017 Grimsby Borough vs Winterton Rangers
Sat, 25/11/2017 Winterton Rangers vs Selby Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Shirebrook Town 1 - 1 Winterton Rangers 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Winterton Rangers 6 - 0 Armthorpe Welfare 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Nostell Miners Welfare 1 - 5 Winterton Rangers 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Winterton Rangers 2 - 1 AFC Emley 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Yorkshire Amateur 4 - 1 Winterton Rangers 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Winterton Rangers 1 - 0 Glasshoughton Welfare 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Eccleshill United 0 - 3 Winterton Rangers 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Winterton Rangers 1 - 2 Hallam 0
Tue, 19/09/2017 Retford United 1 - 2 Winterton Rangers 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Winterton Rangers 0 - 3 Knaresborough Town 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Selby Town 2 - 2 Winterton Rangers 1
Wed, 06/09/2017 Winterton Rangers 3 - 5 Campion 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Winterton Rangers 2 - 2 Rossington Main 1
Wed, 30/08/2017 Winterton Rangers 2 - 0 Worsbrough Bridge Ath 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Brigg Town 0 - 1 Winterton Rangers 3
Wed, 23/08/2017 FC Bolsover 2 - 0 Winterton Rangers 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Winterton Rangers 2 - 1 Dronfield Town 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Winterton Rangers 1 - 3 Grimsby Borough 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Winterton Rangers 2 - 3 Ollerton Town 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Swallownest FC 2 - 0 Winterton Rangers 0
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 30
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results