English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Witheridge - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1920
Nick name 'The Withy'
League Penalty Points 0
Secretary chriscole128@hotmail.com
Ground Address Edge Down Park
Witheridge
Devon
EX16 8AH
Ground Telephone 01884 861511
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Witheridge 1 - 9 Cribbs LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

South West Peninsula Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Wed, 20/09/2017 Witheridge 3 - 2 Exmouth Town 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Falmouth Town AFC 0 - 0 Witheridge 1
Tue, 29/08/2017 Witheridge 0 - 4 Plymouth Parkway 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Launceston 6 - 0 Witheridge 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Witheridge 1 - 2 Callington Town 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Tavistock 11 - 0 Witheridge 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Saltash United 8 - 1 Witheridge 0
Fri, 07/04/2017 Witheridge vs Godolphin Atlantic
Fri, 31/03/2017 Witheridge vs Plymouth Argyle Res
Fri, 24/03/2017 Witheridge vs Helston Athletic
Fri, 17/03/2017 Sticker AFC vs Witheridge
Fri, 10/03/2017 Witheridge vs Ivybridge Town
Fri, 03/03/2017 Camelford vs Witheridge
Fri, 24/02/2017 AFC St Austell vs Witheridge
Fri, 17/02/2017 Bodmin Town vs Witheridge
Fri, 10/02/2017 Witheridge vs Sticker AFC
Fri, 03/02/2017 Torpoint Athletic vs Witheridge
Fri, 27/01/2017 Witheridge vs Falmouth Town AFC
Fri, 20/01/2017 Witheridge vs Launceston
Fri, 13/01/2017 Callington Town vs Witheridge
Fri, 06/01/2017 Witheridge vs Torpoint Athletic
Fri, 23/12/2016 Stoke Gabriel vs Witheridge
Fri, 16/12/2016 Witheridge vs Saltash United
Fri, 09/12/2016 Newquay vs Witheridge
Thu, 01/12/2016 Witheridge vs Cullompton Rangers
Fri, 25/11/2016 Godolphin Atlantic vs Witheridge
Fri, 18/11/2016 Ivybridge Town vs Witheridge
Mon, 14/11/2016 Witheridge vs Stoke Gabriel
Fri, 11/11/2016 Witheridge vs Camelford
Tue, 08/11/2016 Plymouth Argyle Res vs Witheridge
Fri, 04/11/2016 Witheridge vs AFC St Austell
Mon, 31/10/2016 Plymouth Parkway vs Witheridge
Fri, 28/10/2016 Witheridge vs Bodmin Town
Tue, 25/10/2016 Exmouth Town vs Witheridge
Fri, 21/10/2016 Helston Athletic vs Witheridge
Tue, 18/10/2016 Witheridge vs Tavistock
Fri, 07/10/2016 Cullompton Rangers vs Witheridge
Fri, 30/09/2016 Witheridge vs Newquay
 
Table Position 20
Total Points 4
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results