English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Witheridge - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1920
Nick name 'The Withy'
League Penalty Points 0
Secretary chriscole128@hotmail.com
Ground Address Edge Down Park
Witheridge
Devon
EX16 8AH
Ground Telephone 01884 861511
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Witheridge 1 - 9 Cribbs LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

South West Peninsula Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 12/05/2018 Witheridge 3 - 1 Ivybridge Town 3
Wed, 09/05/2018 Callington Town 5 - 2 Witheridge 0
Mon, 07/05/2018 Witheridge 1 - 8 Falmouth Town AFC 0
Sat, 05/05/2018 Torpoint Athletic 6 - 2 Witheridge 0
Wed, 02/05/2018 Witheridge 0 - 11 Saltash United 0
Mon, 30/04/2018 Camelford 4 - 2 Witheridge 0
Sat, 28/04/2018 Plymouth Argyle Res 3 - 2 Witheridge 0
Wed, 25/04/2018 Witheridge 1 - 7 Plymouth Argyle Res 0
Sun, 22/04/2018 Witheridge 1 - 6 Sticker AFC 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Witheridge 0 - 1 Camelford 0
Thu, 19/04/2018 Witheridge 0 - 6 Bodmin Town 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Witheridge 0 - 0 Torpoint Athletic 1
Sun, 15/04/2018 Witheridge 1 - 7 Helston Athletic 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Witheridge 1 - 2 Godolphin Atlantic 0
Thu, 12/04/2018 Witheridge 1 - 2 Launceston 0
Sat, 17/03/2018 Sticker AFC 1 - 1 Witheridge 1
Sat, 24/02/2018 AFC St Austell 3 - 0 Witheridge 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Bodmin Town 8 - 0 Witheridge 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Stoke Gabriel 3 - 1 Witheridge 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Newquay 3 - 3 Witheridge 1
Fri, 01/12/2017 Witheridge 3 - 3 Cullompton Rangers 1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Godolphin Atlantic 3 - 0 Witheridge 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Ivybridge Town 5 - 1 Witheridge 0
Tue, 14/11/2017 Witheridge 0 - 1 Stoke Gabriel 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Witheridge 1 - 5 AFC St Austell 0
Tue, 31/10/2017 Plymouth Parkway 6 - 1 Witheridge 0
Wed, 25/10/2017 Exmouth Town 4 - 0 Witheridge 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Helston Athletic 2 - 0 Witheridge 0
Wed, 18/10/2017 Witheridge 0 - 6 Tavistock 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Cullompton Rangers 2 - 0 Witheridge 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Witheridge 1 - 2 Newquay 0
Wed, 20/09/2017 Witheridge 3 - 2 Exmouth Town 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Falmouth Town AFC 0 - 0 Witheridge 1
Tue, 29/08/2017 Witheridge 0 - 4 Plymouth Parkway 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Launceston 6 - 0 Witheridge 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Witheridge 1 - 2 Callington Town 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Tavistock 11 - 0 Witheridge 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Saltash United 8 - 1 Witheridge 0
 
Table Position 20
Total Points 11
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 15 Away Loses 16

Fixtures and Results