English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Barnoldswick Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 2003
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Yellow/Blue/Yellow
Ground Address Silentnight Stadiun
West Close Road
Barnoldswick
Lancashire
BB18 5EW
Ground Telephone 01282 815817
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Barnoldswick Town 0 - 1 Dunston UTS LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

North West Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/09/2017 Irlam 1 - 1 Barnoldswick Town 1
Tue, 05/09/2017 Barnoldswick Town 0 - 1 AFC Darwen 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Squires Gate 1 - 3 Barnoldswick Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Barnoldswick Town 0 - 1 Runcorn Town 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Barnoldswick Town 5 - 2 Burscough 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Winsford United 1 - 0 Barnoldswick Town 0
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 7
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 02/09/2017 Albion Sports 3 - 2 Barnoldswick Town LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 Barnoldswick Town 1 - 0 Dunston UTS WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Barnoldswick Town 3 - 1 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results