English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Brandon United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1968
Nick name United Record Attendance 2500
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red Alternative Colours Blue
Secretary bill@brandonunited.co.uk Contact brandonunited@ne.communigate.co.uk
Ground Address Welfare Ground
Rear Commercial Street
Brandon
County Durham
DH7 8PL
Ground Telephone 07717 673090
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Brandon United 2 - 3 Bishop Auckland LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Northern Division Two

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 18/11/2017 Chester-Le-Street 4 - 1 Brandon United 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Brandon United 0 - 5 Willington 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Billingham Town 3 - 1 Brandon United 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Brandon United 0 - 3 Alnwick Town 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Brandon United 2 - 3 Blyth AFC 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Darlington Railway Ath 1 - 5 Brandon United 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Brandon United 2 - 3 Easington Colliery 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Heaton Stannington 2 - 2 Brandon United 1
Sat, 23/09/2017 Brandon United 3 - 1 West Allotment Celtic 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Brandon United 1 - 3 Hebburn Town 0
Wed, 06/09/2017 Brandon United 3 - 3 Durham City 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Northallerton Town 0 - 0 Brandon United 1
Wed, 30/08/2017 Brandon United 3 - 1 Esh Winning 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Jarrow 1 - 0 Brandon United 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Whickham 2 - 0 Brandon United 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Brandon United 0 - 1 Thornaby 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Brandon United 2 - 0 Crook Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Tow Law Town 5 - 3 Brandon United 0
Tue, 08/08/2017 Bedlington Terriers 2 - 2 Brandon United 1
Sat, 05/08/2017 Brandon United 0 - 5 Ryton & Crawcrook A 0
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 16
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 5

Fixtures and Results