English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Cowes Sports - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Nick name The Yachtsmen
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/White stripes/Black/Blue Alternative Colours Yellow
Secretary nick@cowessportsfc.co.uk
Ground Address Westwood Park
Reynolds Close
Park Road
Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO31 7NT
Ground Telephone 01983 293 793
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Cowes Sports 1 - 3 Baffins Milton Rovers LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Brockenhurst vs Cowes Sports
Sat, 14/04/2018 Cowes Sports vs Horndean
Sat, 07/04/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins vs Cowes Sports
Sat, 31/03/2018 Shaftesbury vs Cowes Sports
Sat, 24/03/2018 Cowes Sports vs Hamworthy United
Sat, 17/03/2018 Portland United vs Cowes Sports
Sat, 10/03/2018 Cowes Sports vs Alresford Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Cowes Sports vs Lymington Town
Tue, 27/02/2018 Bashley vs Cowes Sports
Sat, 24/02/2018 Amesbury Town vs Cowes Sports
Sat, 17/02/2018 Cowes Sports vs Bournemouth
Sat, 10/02/2018 Petersfield Town vs Cowes Sports
Sat, 03/02/2018 Cowes Sports vs Andover Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Hamble Club vs Cowes Sports
Sat, 20/01/2018 Cowes Sports vs AFC Portchester
Sat, 13/01/2018 Blackfield & Langley vs Cowes Sports
Sat, 06/01/2018 Cowes Sports vs Baffins Milton Rovers
Tue, 26/12/2017 Newport I-O-W vs Cowes Sports
Sat, 23/12/2017 Team Solent vs Cowes Sports
Sat, 16/12/2017 Cowes Sports vs Fareham Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Sholing vs Cowes Sports
Sat, 02/12/2017 Cowes Sports vs Bemerton H Harlequins
Sat, 25/11/2017 Andover Town vs Cowes Sports
Sat, 18/11/2017 Cowes Sports 0 - 4 Bashley 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Cowes Sports 3 - 2 Hamworthy United 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Bournemouth 3 - 1 Cowes Sports 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Cowes Sports 2 - 1 Hamble Club 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Cowes Sports 0 - 1 Petersfield Town 0
Tue, 10/10/2017 AFC Portchester 3 - 2 Cowes Sports 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Cowes Sports 4 - 1 Shaftesbury 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Alresford Town 5 - 0 Cowes Sports 0
Tue, 26/09/2017 Cowes Sports 0 - 1 Blackfield & Langley 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Cowes Sports 3 - 5 Andover Town 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Hamworthy United 2 - 0 Cowes Sports 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Cowes Sports 2 - 0 Amesbury Town 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Cowes Sports 2 - 0 Newport I-O-W 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Horndean 4 - 1 Cowes Sports 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Fareham Town 4 - 2 Cowes Sports 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Cowes Sports 1 - 1 Portland United 1
Tue, 08/08/2017 Cowes Sports 4 - 0 Team Solent 3
Tue, 01/08/2017 Cowes Sports 0 - 2 Sholing 0
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 19
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Bracknell Town 3 - 0 Cowes Sports LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 22/08/2017 Tadley Calleva 3 - 2 Cowes Sports LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results