English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Desborough Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1896
Nick name ArTarn
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours Red
Secretary info@artarnfc.co.uk
Ground Address Waterworks Field
Braybrooke Rd
Desborough
NN14 2LJ
Ground Telephone 01536 761350
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/12/2018 Cadbury Athletic 3 - 2 Desborough Town LOSS
Sun, 04/11/2018 Worcester City 0 - 2 Desborough Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

United Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 26/01/2019 Desborough Town vs Harborough Town
Sat, 19/01/2019 Desborough Town vs Eynesbury Rovers
Sat, 12/01/2019 Peterborough Northern Star 2 - 3 Desborough Town 3
Wed, 26/12/2018 Rothwell Corinthians 1 - 3 Desborough Town 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Desborough Town 3 - 1 Boston Town 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Sleaford Town 1 - 5 Desborough Town 3
Tue, 04/12/2018 Desborough Town 1 - 1 Wellingborough Town 1
Sat, 24/11/2018 Daventry Town 2 - 2 Desborough Town 1
Sat, 17/11/2018 Desborough Town 1 - 2 Cogenhoe United 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Northampton ON Chenecks 0 - 1 Desborough Town 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Desborough Town 2 - 1 Peterborough Northern Star 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Desborough Town 1 - 1 Rugby Town 1
Sat, 13/10/2018 Cogenhoe United 1 - 0 Desborough Town 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Desborough Town 0 - 2 Holbeach United 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Oadby Town 1 - 1 Desborough Town 1
Sat, 22/09/2018 Pinchbeck United 3 - 3 Desborough Town 1
Sat, 15/09/2018 Desborough Town 2 - 1 Newport Pagnell Town 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Desborough Town 2 - 2 Wellingborough Whitworths 1
Sat, 01/09/2018 Harborough Town 2 - 1 Desborough Town 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Desborough Town 1 - 1 Deeping Rangers 1
Tue, 07/08/2018 Desborough Town 5 - 1 Kirby Muxloe 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Eynesbury Rovers 1 - 1 Desborough Town 1
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 32
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 25/08/2018 Desborough Town 0 - 3 AFC Kempston Rovers LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Arlesey Town 3 - 4 Desborough Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results