English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Esh Winning - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1967
Nick name Esh Record Attendance 900
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Yellow/Green/green Alternative Colours Green/Navy
Ground Address West Terrace
Waterhouses
Esh Winning
County Durham
DH7 9BQ
Ground Telephone 0191 3733872
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Esh Winning 0 - 2 Penrith AFC LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Northern Division Two

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Esh Winning 1 - 1 Crook Town 1
Tue, 01/05/2018 Bedlington Terriers 2 - 3 Esh Winning 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Northallerton Town 4 - 2 Esh Winning 0
Tue, 24/04/2018 Esh Winning 2 - 1 Easington Colliery 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Jarrow 1 - 3 Esh Winning 3
Thu, 19/04/2018 Esh Winning 0 - 2 Chester-Le-Street 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Esh Winning 0 - 2 Thornaby 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Tow Law Town 2 - 4 Esh Winning 3
Wed, 28/03/2018 Esh Winning 2 - 3 Jarrow 0
Fri, 23/03/2018 Whickham 1 - 0 Esh Winning 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Ryton & Crawcrook A 2 - 2 Esh Winning 1
Wed, 21/02/2018 Esh Winning 4 - 1 West Allotment Celtic 3
Fri, 09/02/2018 Willington 3 - 2 Esh Winning 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Esh Winning 3 - 4 Billingham Town 0
Wed, 31/01/2018 Esh Winning 2 - 2 Brandon United 1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Heaton Stannington 3 - 3 Esh Winning 1
Wed, 10/01/2018 Blyth AFC (C) 2 - 1 Esh Winning 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Esh Winning 2 - 2 Hebburn Town 1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Thornaby 9 - 1 Esh Winning 0
Fri, 17/11/2017 Esh Winning 2 - 0 Tow Law Town 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Durham City 3 - 5 Esh Winning 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Esh Winning 0 - 8 Whickham 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Crook Town 2 - 1 Esh Winning 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Esh Winning 5 - 0 Durham City 3
Wed, 18/10/2017 Esh Winning 1 - 3 Bedlington Terriers 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Esh Winning 3 - 1 Ryton & Crawcrook A 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Chester-Le-Street 2 - 0 Esh Winning 0
Wed, 27/09/2017 Esh Winning 1 - 1 Willington 1
Sat, 23/09/2017 Alnwick Town 0 - 3 Esh Winning 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Billingham Town 1 - 1 Esh Winning 1
Wed, 06/09/2017 West Allotment Celtic 1 - 4 Esh Winning 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Esh Winning 3 - 0 Alnwick Town 3
Wed, 30/08/2017 Brandon United 3 - 1 Esh Winning 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Esh Winning 1 - 0 Darlington Railway Ath 3
Wed, 23/08/2017 Hebburn Town 3 - 0 Esh Winning 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Easington Colliery 6 - 2 Esh Winning 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Esh Winning 0 - 2 Northallerton Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Esh Winning 1 - 1 Heaton Stannington 1
Wed, 09/08/2017 Esh Winning 2 - 4 Blyth AFC (C) 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Darlington Railway Ath 2 - 3 Esh Winning 3
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 50
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 10

Fixtures and Results