English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Esh Winning - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1967
Nick name Esh Record Attendance 900
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Yellow/Green/green Alternative Colours Green/Navy
Ground Address West Terrace
Waterhouses
Esh Winning
County Durham
DH7 9BQ
Ground Telephone 0191 3733872
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Esh Winning 0 - 2 Penrith AFC LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Northern Division Two

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 30/09/2017 Chester-Le-Street vs Esh Winning
Wed, 27/09/2017 Esh Winning vs Willington
Sat, 23/09/2017 Alnwick Town 0 - 3 Esh Winning 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Billingham Town 1 - 1 Esh Winning 1
Wed, 06/09/2017 West Allotment Celtic 1 - 4 Esh Winning 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Esh Winning 3 - 0 Alnwick Town 3
Wed, 30/08/2017 Brandon United 3 - 1 Esh Winning 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Esh Winning 1 - 0 Darlington Railway Ath 3
Wed, 23/08/2017 Hebburn Town 3 - 0 Esh Winning 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Easington Colliery 6 - 2 Esh Winning 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Esh Winning 0 - 2 Northallerton Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Esh Winning 1 - 1 Heaton Stannington 1
Wed, 09/08/2017 Esh Winning 2 - 4 Blyth AFC 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Darlington Railway Ath 2 - 3 Esh Winning 3
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 17
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results