English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Fairford Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1891
Nick name The Reds Record Attendance 1525
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/white/Red Alternative Colours Blue
Secretary william@beach747.freeserve.co.uk Contact cmt_stfc@hotmail.com
Ground Address Cinder Lane
London Road
Fairford
GL7 4AX
Ground Telephone 01285 712071
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Royal Wootton Basset 3 - 1 Fairford Town LOSS
Fri, 08/09/2017 Royal Wootton Basset 3 - 1 Fairford Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 2

Hellenic Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Fairford Town 4 - 4 Ascot United 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Fairford Town 1 - 2 Binfield 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Fairford Town 1 - 2 Brackley Town Saints 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Abingdon United 1 - 0 Fairford Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Windsor 1 - 1 Fairford Town 1
Wed, 16/08/2017 Fairford Town 2 - 6 Longlevens AFC 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Fairford Town 2 - 6 Flackwell Heath 0
Tue, 01/08/2017 Tuffley Rovers 1 - 1 Fairford Town 1
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 3
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Tue, 08/08/2017 Longlevens AFC 5 - 1 Fairford Town LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Fairford Town 1 - 1 Longlevens AFC DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results