English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Guisborough Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1973
Nick name Priorymen Record Attendance 3112
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/White Stripe/Red Alternative Colours Yellow
Secretary enquiries@guisboroughtownfc.com Contact guisborough_town_football_club@hotmail.com
Ground Address King George V Ground
Howlbeck Road
Cleveland
TS14 6LE
Ground Telephone 01287 636925
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Sunderland RCA 7 - 1 Guisborough Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Northern Division One

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 30/09/2017 Guisborough Town vs Billingham Synthonia
Sat, 23/09/2017 Guisborough Town 2 - 2 Morpeth Town 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Guisborough Town 0 - 2 North Shields 0
Wed, 06/09/2017 Guisborough Town 3 - 2 Stockton Town 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Penrith AFC 4 - 1 Guisborough Town 0
Wed, 30/08/2017 Guisborough Town 2 - 3 Dunston UTS 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Bishop Auckland 2 - 4 Guisborough Town 3
Thu, 24/08/2017 Newcastle Benfield 4 - 2 Guisborough Town 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Guisborough Town 0 - 2 Consett 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Newton Aycliffe 3 - 3 Guisborough Town 1
Tue, 08/08/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 9 - 0 Guisborough Town 0
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 8
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 19/08/2017 Guisborough Town 1 - 5 Shildon LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Guisborough Town 4 - 2 Stockton Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results