English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Wolverhampton S CFC - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Secretary hopsonma@tiscali.co.uk
Ground Address Cottage Ground
Amos Lane
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV1 2DN
Ground Telephone 01902 735506
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 10/02/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC 3 - 4 Leighton Town LOSS
Sat, 06/01/2018 Cogenhoe United 2 - 3 Wolverhampton S CFC WIN
Sat, 02/12/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 5 - 0 Shepshed Dynamo WIN
Tue, 14/11/2017 Rugby Town 0 - 2 Wolverhampton S CFC WIN
Sat, 11/11/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 2 - 2 Rugby Town DRAW
Wed, 25/10/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 4 - 2 Staveley MW WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 Heath Hayes 0 - 3 Wolverhampton S CFC WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 5 - 0 FC Oswestry Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 07/05/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC 3 - 2 Cradley Town 3
Sat, 05/05/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC 3 - 0 Malvern Town 3
Thu, 03/05/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC 3 - 2 Smethwick Rangers 3
Tue, 01/05/2018 Black Country Rangers 0 - 2 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Hereford Lads Club 0 - 2 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Wed, 25/04/2018 Wednesfield 1 - 3 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC 6 - 0 Pegasus Juniors 3
Thu, 19/04/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC 6 - 2 Bewdley Town 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Pegasus Juniors 0 - 4 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Bewdley Town 1 - 3 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Thu, 05/04/2018 Shifnal Town 0 - 6 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Tue, 27/03/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC 4 - 0 Wellington (WM) 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Dudley Town 0 - 3 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Tue, 20/03/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC 4 - 1 Bilston Town Comm 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC 4 - 2 Ellesmere Rangers 3
Tue, 13/03/2018 AFC Bridgnorth 0 - 3 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Tue, 06/03/2018 Wolverhampton Casuals 0 - 1 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Cradley Town 0 - 2 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Tividale 1 - 1 Wolverhampton S CFC 1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC 2 - 0 Dudley Sports 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 2 - 2 Wellington Amateurs 1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 4 - 2 Wolverhampton Casuals 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Malvern Town 2 - 1 Wolverhampton S CFC 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Smethwick Rangers 1 - 6 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Ellesmere Rangers 1 - 2 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 2 - 0 Dudley Town 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Bilston Town Comm 0 - 8 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 2 - 3 Tividale 0
Wed, 04/10/2017 Wellington Amateurs 0 - 11 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 5 - 0 Stone Old Alleynians 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 6 - 1 Hereford Lads Club 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 4 - 0 AFC Bridgnorth 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 6 - 1 Wednesfield 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Wellington (WM) 2 - 8 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 3 - 1 Black Country Rangers 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 5 - 1 Shifnal Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 0 - 3 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Tue, 08/08/2017 Dudley Sports 0 - 5 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 104
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 17 Away Wins 17
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 2 - 3 Haughmond LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results