English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Hillingdon Borough - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

Founded 1872
Nick name Boro
League Penalty Points 0
Secretary alanhbfc@hotmail.com Contact LEO@arizona.fsbusiness.co.uk
Ground Address Middlesex Stadium
Breakspear Road
Ruislip
Middlesex
HA4 7SB
Ground Telephone 01895 639544
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Hillingdon Borough 0 - 3 Harpenden Town LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Hillingdon Borough 2 - 1 Marston Shelton Rovers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Spartan South Midlands Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 London Lions vs Hillingdon Borough
Sat, 21/04/2018 Risborough Rangers vs Hillingdon Borough
Sat, 14/04/2018 Hillingdon Borough vs Bedford
Sat, 07/04/2018 Wodson Park vs Hillingdon Borough
Tue, 03/04/2018 Hillingdon Borough vs Harefield United
Sat, 31/03/2018 Southall vs Hillingdon Borough
Sat, 24/03/2018 Hillingdon Borough vs Baldock Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Buckingham Athletic vs Hillingdon Borough
Sat, 10/03/2018 Hillingdon Borough vs Winslow United
Sat, 03/03/2018 Codicote vs Hillingdon Borough
Sat, 24/02/2018 Hillingdon Borough vs Hatfield Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Hillingdon Borough vs St Neots Town Res
Sat, 10/02/2018 Broadfields United vs Hillingdon Borough
Sat, 03/02/2018 Hillingdon Borough vs Brimsdown
Sat, 27/01/2018 Langford vs Hillingdon Borough
Sat, 20/01/2018 FC Broxbourne Borough vs Hillingdon Borough
Sat, 13/01/2018 Hillingdon Borough vs Enfield Borough
Sat, 06/01/2018 Ampthill Town vs Hillingdon Borough
Sat, 30/12/2017 Hillingdon Borough vs Southall
Sat, 23/12/2017 Harefield United vs Hillingdon Borough
Sat, 16/12/2017 Hillingdon Borough vs Broadfields United
Sat, 09/12/2017 Hatfield Town vs Hillingdon Borough
Sat, 02/12/2017 Hillingdon Borough vs Risborough Rangers
Sat, 25/11/2017 Brimsdown vs Hillingdon Borough
Sat, 18/11/2017 Hillingdon Borough vs FC Broxbourne Borough
Sat, 11/11/2017 Baldock Town vs Hillingdon Borough
Sat, 04/11/2017 Hillingdon Borough vs London Lions
Sat, 28/10/2017 Hillingdon Borough vs Buckingham Athletic
Sat, 21/10/2017 St Neots Town Res vs Hillingdon Borough
Sat, 14/10/2017 Enfield Borough vs Hillingdon Borough
Sat, 07/10/2017 Hillingdon Borough vs Rayners Lane
Sat, 30/09/2017 Winslow United vs Hillingdon Borough
Sat, 16/09/2017 Hillingdon Borough 0 - 6 Wodson Park 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Hillingdon Borough 2 - 5 Codicote 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Bedford 3 - 1 Hillingdon Borough 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Rayners Lane 1 - 3 Hillingdon Borough 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Hillingdon Borough 0 - 2 Langford 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Hillingdon Borough 1 - 4 Ampthill Town 0
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 3
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results