English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Lye Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1930
Nick name Flyers
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/Whitestriped/Blue Alternative Colours Yellow/Green
Secretary darrenwatkins@vee.co.uk Contact 01384 633976
Ground Address Sports Ground
Stourbridge Road
Lye
West Midlands
DY9 7DH
Ground Telephone 01384 422672
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/01/2019 Histon 2 - 1 Lye Town LOSS
Sat, 01/12/2018 Lye Town 4 - 0 Leighton Town WIN
Sat, 03/11/2018 Lye Town 4 - 1 Brocton WIN
Sat, 13/10/2018 Lye Town 5 - 2 Chelmsley Town WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Lye Town 2 - 0 Bolehall Swifts WIN
 
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Midland Football League Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/04/2019 Lye Town vs Boldmere St Michaels
Sat, 06/04/2019 Lye Town 2 - 1 Worcester City 3
Sat, 30/03/2019 Lye Town 1 - 2 Quorn 0
Sat, 23/03/2019 Dunkirk 1 - 4 Lye Town 3
Sat, 16/03/2019 Lye Town 3 - 1 AFC Wulfrunians 3
Tue, 05/03/2019 Sporting Khalsa 1 - 0 Lye Town 0
Sat, 02/03/2019 Lye Town 1 - 0 Ilkeston Town 3
Sat, 23/02/2019 Lye Town 0 - 1 Stourport Swifts 0
Sat, 09/02/2019 Lye Town 0 - 1 South Normanton Ath. 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Romulus 1 - 1 Lye Town 1
Tue, 22/01/2019 Lye Town 4 - 1 Highgate United 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Shepshed Dynamo 3 - 3 Lye Town 1
Sat, 12/01/2019 Lye Town 6 - 2 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Highgate United 1 - 1 Lye Town 1
Wed, 26/12/2018 Lye Town 0 - 2 Walsall Wood 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 1 - 0 Lye Town 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Lye Town 0 - 1 Coventry United 0
Wed, 12/12/2018 Coventry United 1 - 2 Lye Town 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Lye Town 2 - 0 Coventry Sphinx 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Lye Town 1 - 2 Loughborough Uni 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 AFC Wulfrunians 2 - 1 Lye Town 0
Tue, 13/11/2018 Lye Town 1 - 1 Long Eaton United 1
Sat, 10/11/2018 Lye Town 1 - 2 Westfields [Herefords] 0
Tue, 30/10/2018 Lye Town 0 - 0 Sporting Khalsa 1
Sat, 27/10/2018 Lye Town 3 - 1 Dunkirk 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Stourport Swifts 2 - 0 Lye Town 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Boldmere St Michaels 2 - 2 Lye Town 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Lye Town 3 - 3 Shepshed Dynamo 1
Sat, 22/09/2018 Worcester City 1 - 1 Lye Town 1
Sat, 01/09/2018 Lye Town 2 - 3 Romulus 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Walsall Wood 0 - 0 Lye Town 1
Tue, 21/08/2018 South Normanton Ath. 1 - 4 Lye Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC 1 - 3 Lye Town 3
Tue, 14/08/2018 Coventry Sphinx 1 - 0 Lye Town 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Ilkeston Town 2 - 3 Lye Town 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Loughborough Uni 3 - 3 Lye Town 1
Sat, 04/08/2018 Quorn 1 - 3 Lye Town 3
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 49
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 7
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 5

Fixtures and Results