English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Northallerton Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1895
Nick name Town Record Attendance 695
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/Black/Stripes/Black-Red
Secretary info@northallertontownfc.net
Ground Address RGPS Stadium
Ainderby Road
Northallerton
North Yorkshire
DL7 8HA
Ground Telephone 01609 772418
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Sunderland RCA 2 - 0 Northallerton Town LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Northallerton Town 4 - 2 Alnwick Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Northern Division Two

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 07/05/2018 Thornaby 2 - 2 Northallerton Town 1
Sat, 05/05/2018 Northallerton Town 4 - 1 Willington 3
Tue, 01/05/2018 Durham City 0 - 1 Northallerton Town 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Northallerton Town 4 - 2 Esh Winning 3
Mon, 23/04/2018 Northallerton Town 0 - 2 Heaton Stannington 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Northallerton Town 2 - 3 Whickham 0
Wed, 18/04/2018 Brandon United 1 - 3 Northallerton Town 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Northallerton Town 3 - 2 Tow Law Town 3
Thu, 12/04/2018 Northallerton Town 0 - 2 Bedlington Terriers 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Crook Town 1 - 5 Northallerton Town 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Chester-Le-Street 1 - 3 Northallerton Town 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Billingham Town 1 - 3 Northallerton Town 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Northallerton Town 6 - 6 Alnwick Town 1
Sat, 27/01/2018 Easington Colliery 2 - 1 Northallerton Town 0
Tue, 16/01/2018 Northallerton Town 1 - 2 Thornaby 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 West Allotment Celtic 1 - 2 Northallerton Town 3
Wed, 10/01/2018 Jarrow 0 - 3 Northallerton Town 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Hebburn Town 2 - 0 Northallerton Town 0
Wed, 03/01/2018 Northallerton Town 4 - 1 Darlington Railway Ath 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Blyth AFC (C) 1 - 4 Northallerton Town 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Northallerton Town 2 - 0 Ryton & Crawcrook A 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Northallerton Town 1 - 3 Durham City 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Whickham 0 - 2 Northallerton Town 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Northallerton Town 2 - 1 Crook Town 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Bedlington Terriers 3 - 1 Northallerton Town 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Ryton & Crawcrook A 1 - 2 Northallerton Town 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Northallerton Town 4 - 2 Chester-Le-Street 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Willington 2 - 2 Northallerton Town 1
Tue, 26/09/2017 Northallerton Town 3 - 0 Billingham Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Alnwick Town 2 - 5 Northallerton Town 3
Wed, 13/09/2017 Heaton Stannington 3 - 1 Northallerton Town 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Northallerton Town 1 - 3 Hebburn Town 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Northallerton Town 0 - 0 Brandon United 1
Mon, 28/08/2017 Darlington Railway Ath 1 - 2 Northallerton Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Northallerton Town 3 - 1 Easington Colliery 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Northallerton Town 4 - 2 Blyth AFC (C) 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Esh Winning 0 - 2 Northallerton Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Northallerton Town 4 - 3 West Allotment Celtic 3
Tue, 08/08/2017 Northallerton Town 6 - 2 Jarrow 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Tow Law Town 2 - 1 Northallerton Town 0
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 79
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 12 Away Wins 13
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 5

Fixtures and Results