English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Westfields [Herefords] - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1966
Nick name The Fields
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Sky Blue; Shorts Sky Blue/Maroon Alternative Colours Maroon: Shorts White/Sky Blue
Secretary andrewmorris@westfieldsfc.com
Ground Address All-Pay Park
Widemarsh Common
Grandstand Rd
Hereford
Herefordfordshire
HR4 9NA
Ground Telephone 07860 410548
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/12/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 0 - 4 Leicester Nirvana LOSS
Sat, 03/11/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 3 - 2 Romulus WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Midland Football League Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 22/04/2019 Westfields [Herefords] vs Worcester City
Sat, 30/03/2019 Westfields [Herefords] 3 - 1 Long Eaton United 3
Sat, 23/03/2019 Shepshed Dynamo 2 - 0 Westfields [Herefords] 0
Sat, 16/03/2019 Westfields [Herefords] 0 - 0 Highgate United 1
Sat, 09/03/2019 Coventry United 2 - 1 Westfields [Herefords] 0
Sat, 02/03/2019 Westfields [Herefords] 1 - 1 Loughborough Uni 1
Sat, 23/02/2019 Walsall Wood 2 - 2 Westfields [Herefords] 1
Tue, 19/02/2019 Stourport Swifts 0 - 1 Westfields [Herefords] 3
Sat, 16/02/2019 Westfields [Herefords] 2 - 2 Romulus 1
Sat, 19/01/2019 Boldmere St Michaels 0 - 6 Westfields [Herefords] 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Westfields [Herefords] 0 - 1 Sporting Khalsa 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Quorn 2 - 2 Westfields [Herefords] 1
Wed, 26/12/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC 3 - 4 Westfields [Herefords] 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 1 - 0 Lye Town 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 1 - 2 Boldmere St Michaels 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 1 - 2 Ilkeston Town 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Worcester City 1 - 6 Westfields [Herefords] 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 3 - 1 Stourport Swifts 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Lye Town 1 - 2 Westfields [Herefords] 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 2 - 2 Coventry United 1
Mon, 22/10/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 1 - 2 Quorn 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Sporting Khalsa 0 - 4 Westfields [Herefords] 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 2 - 2 AFC Wulfrunians 1
Sat, 06/10/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 2 - 2 Dunkirk 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Ilkeston Town 2 - 0 Westfields [Herefords] 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Loughborough Uni 3 - 1 Westfields [Herefords] 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 1 - 1 Coventry Sphinx 1
Sat, 08/09/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 2 - 0 South Normanton Ath. 3
Mon, 03/09/2018 Romulus 1 - 4 Westfields [Herefords] 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Long Eaton United 1 - 1 Westfields [Herefords] 1
Mon, 27/08/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 2 - 0 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Dunkirk 2 - 2 Westfields [Herefords] 1
Tue, 21/08/2018 AFC Wulfrunians 0 - 1 Westfields [Herefords] 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 4 - 1 Shepshed Dynamo 3
Wed, 15/08/2018 Highgate United 2 - 0 Westfields [Herefords] 0
Mon, 06/08/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 1 - 0 Walsall Wood 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 South Normanton Ath. 0 - 1 Westfields [Herefords] 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 59
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 7 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 25/08/2018 AFC Stoneham 2 - 0 Westfields [Herefords] LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Romulus 6 - 1 Westfields [Herefords] LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 2

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Ashford Town (Middx) 0 - 0 Westfields [Herefords] DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results