English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Wolverhampton Casuals - Fixtures and Results

 

Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1899
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Green Alternative Colours Gold/Black/Gold
Secretary Contact 01902 333677
Ground Address Brinsford Road
Brinsford Lane
Coven Heath
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV10 7PR
Ground Telephone 01902 333677
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Paget Rangers 3 - 0 Wolverhampton Casuals LOSS
Fri, 08/09/2017 Paget Rangers 3 - 0 Wolverhampton Casuals LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 2

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/09/2017 Wolverhampton Casuals 7 - 2 Dudley Sports 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Wolverhampton Casuals 7 - 0 Wellington Amateurs 3
Wed, 23/08/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 2 - 1 Wolverhampton Casuals 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Wolverhampton Casuals 3 - 4 Shifnal Town 0
Tue, 08/08/2017 AFC Bridgnorth 4 - 0 Wolverhampton Casuals 0
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 6
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Tue, 22/08/2017 Boldmere St Michaels 5 - 0 Wolverhampton Casuals LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 Wolverhampton Casuals 2 - 2 Boldmere St Michaels DRAW
Sat, 05/08/2017 Wolverhampton Casuals 7 - 0 Malvern Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results