English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Abbey Hey - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

Founded 1902
Record Attendance 400
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/Black/Black
Secretary gordon.lester@man.ac.uk
Ground Address The Abbey Stadium
GoRedale Avenue
Manchester
Lancashire
M18 7HD
Ground Telephone 0161 231 7147
Ground Fax Number 0161 231 7147
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 13/09/2017 Abbey Hey 0 - 1 Hallam LOSS
Sun, 10/09/2017 Hallam 1 - 1 Abbey Hey DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

North West Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 07/05/2018 Abbey Hey 3 - 0 Padiham 3
Sat, 05/05/2018 Abbey Hey 0 - 1 Bootle 0
Sat, 28/04/2018 Burscough 3 - 2 Abbey Hey 0
Thu, 26/04/2018 City of Liverpool 2 - 0 Abbey Hey 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Abbey Hey 0 - 2 Barnoldswick Town 0
Thu, 19/04/2018 AFC Darwen 1 - 3 Abbey Hey 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Barnoldswick Town 3 - 1 Abbey Hey 0
Wed, 11/04/2018 Abbey Hey 0 - 0 City of Liverpool 1
Mon, 09/04/2018 Abbey Hey 1 - 2 Irlam 0
Fri, 06/04/2018 Abbey Hey 1 - 2 West Didsbury & Chorlton 0
Sat, 31/03/2018 Barnton 0 - 4 Abbey Hey 3
Wed, 28/03/2018 1874 Northwich 1 - 1 Abbey Hey 1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Runcorn Town 1 - 0 Abbey Hey 0
Tue, 20/03/2018 Irlam 1 - 2 Abbey Hey 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Abbey Hey 1 - 3 Squires Gate 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Congleton Town 3 - 1 Abbey Hey 0
Wed, 07/03/2018 Winsford United 1 - 2 Abbey Hey 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 West Didsbury & Chorlton 2 - 2 Abbey Hey 1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Abbey Hey 4 - 2 Burscough 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Abbey Hey 2 - 3 Congleton Town 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Squires Gate 3 - 2 Abbey Hey 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Abbey Hey 1 - 2 Charnock Richard 0
Sat, 30/12/2017 Abbey Hey 0 - 4 Maine Road 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Abbey Hey 1 - 3 Runcorn Town 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Ashton Athletic 3 - 0 Abbey Hey 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 AFC Liverpool 3 - 1 Abbey Hey 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Abbey Hey 7 - 1 Barnton 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Hanley Town 4 - 0 Abbey Hey 0
Tue, 14/11/2017 Padiham 1 - 2 Abbey Hey 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Abbey Hey 2 - 3 Hanley Town 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Charnock Richard 0 - 1 Abbey Hey 3
Mon, 30/10/2017 Widnes Vikings 0 - 1 Abbey Hey 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Abbey Hey 1 - 2 Northwich Victoria 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Abbey Hey 4 - 2 1874 Northwich 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Abbey Hey 0 - 2 Ashton Athletic 0
Tue, 10/10/2017 Abbey Hey 1 - 1 AFC Darwen 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Bootle 2 - 0 Abbey Hey 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Abbey Hey 1 - 2 Winsford United 0
Mon, 25/09/2017 Maine Road 1 - 3 Abbey Hey 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Runcorn Linnets 2 - 2 Abbey Hey 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Abbey Hey 3 - 3 AFC Liverpool 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Northwich Victoria 0 - 2 Abbey Hey 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Abbey Hey 0 - 3 Widnes Vikings 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Abbey Hey 0 - 4 Runcorn Linnets 0
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 45
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 15 Away Loses 10

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Tue, 05/09/2017 Altrincham 2 - 1 Abbey Hey LOSS
Sat, 02/09/2017 Abbey Hey 3 - 3 Altrincham DRAW
Mon, 28/08/2017 Maine Road 1 - 2 Abbey Hey WIN
Mon, 21/08/2017 Maine Road 1 - 1 Abbey Hey DRAW
Sat, 19/08/2017 Abbey Hey 2 - 2 Maine Road DRAW
Sat, 05/08/2017 Irlam 1 - 2 Abbey Hey WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results