English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Waltham Forest - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours White/Black Alternative Colours Yellow/Navy
Secretary andrewpeterperkins@hotmail.co.uk Contact andy.perkins@btinternet.com
Ground Address Ilford FC
Cricklefield Stadium
486 High Road
Ilford
Essex
IG1 1UE
Ground Telephone 0208 514 8352
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Framlingham Town 2 - 0 Waltham Forest LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Essex Senior Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Waltham Forest vs Ilford
Sat, 21/04/2018 Waltham Forest vs Stansted
Sat, 14/04/2018 Waltham Forest vs Southend Manor
Sat, 07/04/2018 Redbridge vs Waltham Forest
Sat, 24/03/2018 West Essex vs Waltham Forest
Sat, 10/03/2018 Great Wakering Rovers vs Waltham Forest
Sat, 03/03/2018 Basildon United vs Waltham Forest
Sat, 24/02/2018 Waltham Forest vs Enfield 1893
Sat, 17/02/2018 Wadham Lodge vs Waltham Forest
Sat, 10/02/2018 Waltham Forest vs FC Romania
Sat, 03/02/2018 Burnham Ramblers vs Waltham Forest
Wed, 31/01/2018 Waltham Forest vs Sawbridgeworth Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Waltham Forest vs Redbridge
Wed, 24/01/2018 Waltham Forest vs Barkingside
Sat, 20/01/2018 Sporting Bengal United vs Waltham Forest
Sat, 23/12/2017 Hackney Wick 1 - 1 Waltham Forest 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 Waltham Forest 4 - 1 Tower Hamlets 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Waltham Forest 2 - 0 Takeley 3
Wed, 22/11/2017 Waltham Forest 1 - 1 Hullbridge Sports 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Barkingside 0 - 2 Waltham Forest 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Waltham Forest 1 - 3 Woodford Town 2017 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Ilford 3 - 1 Waltham Forest 0
Wed, 01/11/2017 Waltham Forest 0 - 2 Basildon United 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Enfield 1893 3 - 0 Waltham Forest 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Stansted 3 - 1 Waltham Forest 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Waltham Forest 0 - 2 Great Wakering Rovers 0
Wed, 04/10/2017 Waltham Forest 2 - 6 Burnham Ramblers 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Southend Manor 3 - 2 Waltham Forest 0
Wed, 20/09/2017 Waltham Forest 2 - 1 Hackney Wick 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Waltham Forest 2 - 3 Sporting Bengal United 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Woodford Town 2017 1 - 4 Waltham Forest 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Tower Hamlets 5 - 0 Waltham Forest 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Sawbridgeworth Town 2 - 0 Waltham Forest 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Clapton 2 - 2 Waltham Forest 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Waltham Forest 3 - 1 Wadham Lodge 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Waltham Forest 0 - 2 West Essex 0
Tue, 01/08/2017 Takeley 4 - 1 Waltham Forest 0
Sat, 29/07/2017 Hullbridge Sports 2 - 2 Waltham Forest 1
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 22
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 7

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Tue, 15/08/2017 Waltham Forest 1 - 2 FC Romania LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 FC Romania 2 - 2 Waltham Forest DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results