English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Bitton AFC - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1922
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/White/Black Alternative Colours Yellow/Green
Secretary john@johndeanbuilding.co.uk Contact Bittonafc@hotmail.com
Ground Address Recreation Ground
Bath Road
Bristol
BS30 6HX
Ground Telephone 0117 932 3222
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Bitton AFC 1 - 3 Brislington LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Western Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Brislington vs Bitton AFC
Mon, 02/04/2018 Bitton AFC vs Shepton Mallet AFC
Fri, 30/03/2018 Bitton AFC vs Longwell Green Sports
Sat, 24/03/2018 Wells City vs Bitton AFC
Sat, 17/03/2018 Bitton AFC vs Bridport
Sat, 10/03/2018 Bitton AFC vs Odd Down
Sat, 03/03/2018 Buckland Athletic vs Bitton AFC
Sat, 24/02/2018 Bitton AFC vs Wellington AFC
Sat, 17/02/2018 Willand Rovers vs Bitton AFC
Sat, 10/02/2018 Bitton AFC vs Hengrove Athletic
Sat, 03/02/2018 Street vs Bitton AFC
Sat, 27/01/2018 Bitton AFC vs Cribbs
Sat, 20/01/2018 Bitton AFC vs Melksham Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Bridgwater Town vs Bitton AFC
Sat, 06/01/2018 Cadbury Heath vs Bitton AFC
Sat, 30/12/2017 Bitton AFC vs Bradford Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Longwell Green Sports vs Bitton AFC
Sat, 23/12/2017 Chipping Sodbury Town vs Bitton AFC
Sat, 16/12/2017 Bitton AFC vs Clevedon Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Hallen vs Bitton AFC
Sat, 02/12/2017 Bitton AFC vs Brislington
Sat, 25/11/2017 Shepton Mallet AFC vs Bitton AFC
Sat, 11/11/2017 Bitton AFC vs Willand Rovers
Sat, 04/11/2017 Bridport vs Bitton AFC
Sat, 28/10/2017 Bitton AFC vs Buckland Athletic
Sat, 21/10/2017 Wellington AFC vs Bitton AFC
Sat, 07/10/2017 Odd Down vs Bitton AFC
Sat, 30/09/2017 Bitton AFC vs Wells City
Sat, 23/09/2017 Bitton AFC 0 - 5 Bridport 0
Wed, 20/09/2017 Hengrove Athletic 3 - 2 Bitton AFC 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Bitton AFC 0 - 4 Street 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Cribbs 0 - 1 Bitton AFC 3
Mon, 04/09/2017 Melksham Town 0 - 2 Bitton AFC 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Bitton AFC 3 - 1 Cadbury Heath 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Bitton AFC 1 - 3 Chipping Sodbury Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Clevedon Town 1 - 1 Bitton AFC 1
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 10
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Tue, 08/08/2017 Bitton AFC 0 - 1 Clevedon Town LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Clevedon Town 2 - 2 Bitton AFC DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results