English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Debenham LC - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1991
Nick name The Hornets
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Amber/Black Alternative Colours Royal/Navy
Secretary aldis@mel861358.fsnet.co.uk Contact 07810 293266 & afcdebenham@hotmail.com
Ground Address Debenham Leisure Centre
Gracechurch Street
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 6BL
Ground Telephone 01728 861101
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 26/09/2017 Debenham LC vs Great Yarmouth Town
Sat, 23/09/2017 Great Yarmouth Town 1 - 1 Debenham LC DRAW
Sat, 09/09/2017 Brimsdown 1 - 2 Debenham LC WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Thurlow Nunn Division One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Wisbech St Mary vs Debenham LC
Sat, 21/04/2018 Debenham LC vs Framlingham Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Debenham LC vs Needham Market Res
Mon, 02/04/2018 Debenham LC vs Diss Town
Sat, 31/03/2018 Kings Lynn Town Res vs Debenham LC
Sat, 24/03/2018 Debenham LC vs Cornard United
Sat, 17/03/2018 Norwich CBS vs Debenham LC
Sat, 10/03/2018 Whitton United vs Debenham LC
Sat, 03/03/2018 Debenham LC vs March Town United
Sat, 24/02/2018 Debenham LC vs Holland FC
Sat, 10/02/2018 AFC Sudbury Res vs Debenham LC
Sat, 03/02/2018 Debenham LC vs Halstead Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Debenham LC vs Downham Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Braintree Town Res vs Debenham LC
Sat, 06/01/2018 Debenham LC vs Team Bury
Sat, 30/12/2017 Holland FC vs Debenham LC
Tue, 26/12/2017 Diss Town vs Debenham LC
Sat, 23/12/2017 Debenham LC vs Whitton United
Sat, 16/12/2017 Swaffham Town vs Debenham LC
Sat, 02/12/2017 Little Oakley vs Debenham LC
Sat, 25/11/2017 Debenham LC vs Kings Lynn Town Res
Sat, 18/11/2017 Needham Market Res vs Debenham LC
Wed, 15/11/2017 Woodbridge Town vs Debenham LC
Sat, 11/11/2017 Debenham LC vs Swaffham Town
Sat, 04/11/2017 Debenham LC vs Braintree Town Res
Sat, 28/10/2017 Norwich United Res vs Debenham LC
Sat, 21/10/2017 Debenham LC vs Wisbech St Mary
Sat, 14/10/2017 Cornard United vs Debenham LC
Tue, 10/10/2017 Debenham LC vs Leiston Res
Sat, 07/10/2017 Halstead Town vs Debenham LC
Sat, 30/09/2017 Debenham LC vs Norwich CBS
Tue, 26/09/2017 Framlingham Town vs Debenham LC
Sat, 16/09/2017 Debenham LC 0 - 3 Woodbridge Town 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Debenham LC 1 - 0 Norwich United Res 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Team Bury 0 - 3 Debenham LC 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 March Town United 1 - 1 Debenham LC 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Debenham LC 5 - 0 Little Oakley 3
Tue, 08/08/2017 Leiston Res 1 - 2 Debenham LC 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Debenham LC 0 - 0 AFC Sudbury Res 1
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 14
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results