English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Farnham Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Nick name The Town
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Claret/Blue
Secretary Annbutters21@yahoo.co.uk
Ground Address Memorial Ground
Babbs Mead
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 7DY
Ground Telephone 01252 715305
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Warminster Town vs Farnham Town
Sun, 10/09/2017 Ascot United 1 - 3 Farnham Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Combined Counties Premier League

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Farnham Town vs Balham
Sat, 21/04/2018 Banstead Athletic vs Farnham Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Farnham Town vs Guildford City
Sat, 07/04/2018 AFC Hayes vs Farnham Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Farnham Town vs Camberley Town
Sat, 31/03/2018 Spelthorne Sports vs Farnham Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Farnham Town vs Knaphill
Sat, 17/03/2018 Sutton Common Rovers vs Farnham Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 CB Hounslow United vs Farnham Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Farnham Town vs Redhill
Sat, 24/02/2018 Hanworth Villa vs Farnham Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Farnham Town vs North Greenford United
Sat, 10/02/2018 Chertsey Town vs Farnham Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Farnham Town vs Colliers Wood United
Sat, 27/01/2018 Abbey Rangers vs Farnham Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Farnham Town vs Godalming Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Horley Town vs Farnham Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Farnham Town vs Westfield CP
Sat, 30/12/2017 Bedfont Sports Club vs Farnham Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Farnham Town vs AFC Hayes
Sat, 16/12/2017 Farnham Town vs Hanworth Villa
Sat, 09/12/2017 Balham vs Farnham Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Farnham Town vs Sutton Common Rovers
Sat, 25/11/2017 North Greenford United vs Farnham Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Farnham Town vs CB Hounslow United
Tue, 14/11/2017 Epsom & Ewell vs Farnham Town
Sat, 11/11/2017 Farnham Town vs Bedfont Sports Club
Sat, 04/11/2017 Godalming Town vs Farnham Town
Tue, 31/10/2017 Walton & Hersham vs Farnham Town
Sat, 28/10/2017 Farnham Town vs Horley Town
Sat, 21/10/2017 Colliers Wood United vs Farnham Town
Sat, 14/10/2017 Farnham Town vs Abbey Rangers
Sat, 07/10/2017 Guildford City vs Farnham Town
Sat, 30/09/2017 Farnham Town vs Banstead Athletic
Sat, 23/09/2017 Redhill vs Farnham Town
Sat, 16/09/2017 Farnham Town 0 - 0 Epsom & Ewell 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Farnham Town 2 - 3 Chertsey Town 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Camberley Town 1 - 1 Farnham Town 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Farnham Town 5 - 1 Spelthorne Sports 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Knaphill 3 - 1 Farnham Town 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Farnham Town 0 - 2 Walton & Hersham 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Westfield CP 5 - 0 Farnham Town 0
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 5
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 19/08/2017 Godalming Town 3 - 0 Farnham Town LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Farnham Town 3 - 2 Fawley AFC WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results