English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Friar Lane & Epworth - Fixtures and Results

 

Unofficial Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 2004
Nick name The Friars
League Penalty Points 0
Secretary robbeeson6@aol.com
Ground Address Whittier Road
off Knighton Lane East
Aylestone Park
Leicester
LE2 6FT
Ground Telephone 0116 283 3629
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Friar Lane & Epworth 0 - 3 Lutterworth Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Leicestershire Senior Premier

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/01/2018 Friar Lane & Epworth 1 - 3 Sileby Town 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Friar Lane & Epworth 7 - 1 Kirby Muxloe Res 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Friar Lane & Epworth 1 - 3 Bardon Hill 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 FC Khalsa GAD 4 - 1 Friar Lane & Epworth 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Allexton & New Parks 5 - 0 Friar Lane & Epworth 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Friar Lane & Epworth 3 - 3 Coalville Town Dev 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bardon Hill 2 - 3 Friar Lane & Epworth 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Kirby Muxloe Res 3 - 3 Friar Lane & Epworth 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Ellistown 0 - 5 Friar Lane & Epworth 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Coalville Town Dev 3 - 2 Friar Lane & Epworth 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Ibstock United 0 - 4 Friar Lane & Epworth 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 FC GNG 0 - 1 Friar Lane & Epworth 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Friar Lane & Epworth 2 - 1 Cottesmore Amateurs 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Friar Lane & Epworth 0 - 2 Barlestone St Giles 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Ashby Ivanhoe Res 0 - 5 Friar Lane & Epworth 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Friar Lane & Epworth 1 - 1 Saffron Dynamo 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Hathern 3 - 0 Friar Lane & Epworth 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Friar Lane & Epworth 0 - 5 Allexton & New Parks 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Friar Lane & Epworth 2 - 3 FC Khalsa GAD 0
Sat, 22/04/2017 Bardon Hill 2 - 2 Friar Lane & Epworth 1
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 25
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 4

Fixtures and Results