English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Gedling MW - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Yellow/Blue/Yellow Alternative Colours Blue/white/Blue
Secretary Contact 0115 926 5598
Ground Address Plains Social Club
Plains Road
Mapperley
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG3 5RH
Ground Telephone 0115 9266300
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Hall Road Rangers 2 - 0 Gedling MW LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

East Midlands Counties

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Gedling MW vs Belper United
Sat, 21/04/2018 Gedling MW vs Birstall United
Sat, 14/04/2018 Gedling MW vs Selston
Sat, 07/04/2018 Gedling MW vs Barrow Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Arnold Town vs Gedling MW
Sat, 31/03/2018 Gedling MW vs Blaby Whetstone Ath
Sat, 24/03/2018 Graham St Prims vs Gedling MW
Sat, 17/03/2018 Gedling MW vs Ashby Ivanhoe
Sat, 10/03/2018 Anstey Nomads vs Gedling MW
Sat, 03/03/2018 Radford vs Gedling MW
Sat, 24/02/2018 Gedling MW vs Dunkirk
Sat, 17/02/2018 Gedling MW vs Holbrook Sports
Sat, 10/02/2018 Gedling MW vs Radcliffe Olympic
Sat, 03/02/2018 West Bridgford vs Gedling MW
Sat, 27/01/2018 Gedling MW vs Kimberley MW
Sat, 20/01/2018 Clifton All Whites vs Gedling MW
Sat, 13/01/2018 Gedling MW vs Stapenhill
Sat, 06/01/2018 Gedling MW vs Borrowash Victoria
Sat, 30/12/2017 Aylestone Park vs Gedling MW
Sat, 23/12/2017 Gedling MW vs Holwell Sports
Sat, 16/12/2017 Gedling MW vs Teversal
Sat, 09/12/2017 Gedling MW vs Anstey Nomads
Sat, 02/12/2017 Selston vs Gedling MW
Sat, 25/11/2017 Ashby Ivanhoe vs Gedling MW
Sat, 18/11/2017 Gedling MW vs Graham St Prims
Sat, 11/11/2017 Blaby Whetstone Ath vs Gedling MW
Sat, 04/11/2017 Barrow Town vs Gedling MW
Sat, 28/10/2017 Birstall United vs Gedling MW
Sat, 21/10/2017 Gedling MW vs Radford
Sat, 14/10/2017 Dunkirk vs Gedling MW
Sat, 07/10/2017 Holbrook Sports vs Gedling MW
Sat, 30/09/2017 Radcliffe Olympic vs Gedling MW
Sat, 23/09/2017 Gedling MW 1 - 0 West Bridgford 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Belper United 0 - 2 Gedling MW 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Kimberley MW 3 - 1 Gedling MW 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Gedling MW 5 - 2 Arnold Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Stapenhill 1 - 5 Gedling MW 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Borrowash Victoria 3 - 0 Gedling MW 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Gedling MW 2 - 0 Clifton All Whites 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Gedling MW 3 - 5 Aylestone Park 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Holwell Sports 2 - 2 Gedling MW 1
Sat, 29/07/2017 Teversal 2 - 0 Gedling MW 0
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 16
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results