English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Great Yarmouth Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1897
Nick name the Bloaters
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Yellow/Black
Secretary Contact 01502 513669
Ground Address The Wellesley
Sandown Rd
Great Yarmouth
Norfolk
NR30 1EY
Ground Telephone 01493 656099
Ground Fax Number 01493 330227
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Great Yarmouth Town 1 - 3 Godmanchester Rovers LOSS
Sat, 13/10/2018 Great Yarmouth Town 3 - 1 Wroxham WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Great Yarmouth Town 3 - 1 Thetford Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Thurlow Nunn Premier Division

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Godmanchester Rovers vs Great Yarmouth Town
Mon, 22/04/2019 Gorleston vs Great Yarmouth Town
Sat, 20/04/2019 Great Yarmouth Town vs Long Melford
Sat, 30/03/2019 Histon vs Great Yarmouth Town
Sat, 09/03/2019 Framlingham Town vs Great Yarmouth Town
Sat, 02/03/2019 Great Yarmouth Town vs Walsham Le Willows
Sat, 05/01/2019 Great Yarmouth Town 4 - 0 Hadleigh United 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Whitton United 0 - 1 Great Yarmouth Town 3
Wed, 26/12/2018 Great Yarmouth Town 2 - 0 Gorleston 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Haverhill Rovers 1 - 2 Great Yarmouth Town 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Great Yarmouth Town 2 - 0 Newmarket Town 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Ely City 3 - 2 Great Yarmouth Town 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Stowmarket Town 3 - 0 Great Yarmouth Town 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Woodbridge Town 5 - 2 Great Yarmouth Town 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Great Yarmouth Town 1 - 2 Woodbridge Town 0
Fri, 26/10/2018 Great Yarmouth Town 0 - 2 Kirkley & Pakefield 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Long Melford 3 - 0 Great Yarmouth Town 0
Tue, 09/10/2018 Great Yarmouth Town 0 - 2 Wroxham 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Great Yarmouth Town 0 - 1 Framlingham Town 0
Tue, 25/09/2018 Great Yarmouth Town 0 - 2 Norwich United 0
Fri, 21/09/2018 Kirkley & Pakefield 1 - 2 Great Yarmouth Town 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Great Yarmouth Town 0 - 3 Ely City 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Great Yarmouth Town 0 - 4 Stowmarket Town 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Norwich United 1 - 2 Great Yarmouth Town 3
Fri, 17/08/2018 Wroxham 3 - 1 Great Yarmouth Town 0
Tue, 07/08/2018 Thetford Town 5 - 2 Great Yarmouth Town 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Newmarket Town 4 - 2 Great Yarmouth Town 0
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 21
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 7

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 11/08/2018 Great Yarmouth Town 1 - 3 Hadleigh United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results