English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Hebburn Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1912
Nick name Hornets Record Attendance 503
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Yellow/Navy stripes/Navy
Ground Address Hebburn Sports & Social Ground
North Drive
Victoria Road West
Hebburn
Tyne & Wear
NE31 1UN
Ground Telephone 0191 4835101
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Hebburn Town vs Newcastle Benfield
Sat, 09/09/2017 Stokesley 0 - 8 Hebburn Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Northern Division Two

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/09/2017 Brandon United 1 - 3 Hebburn Town 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Northallerton Town 1 - 3 Hebburn Town 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Hebburn Town 0 - 1 Darlington Railway Ath 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Easington Colliery 0 - 1 Hebburn Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Hebburn Town 1 - 1 Heaton Stannington 1
Wed, 23/08/2017 Hebburn Town 3 - 0 Esh Winning 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 West Allotment Celtic 2 - 2 Hebburn Town 1
Wed, 16/08/2017 Jarrow 1 - 0 Hebburn Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Hebburn Town 1 - 1 Blyth AFC 1
Wed, 09/08/2017 Hebburn Town 2 - 1 Thornaby 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Hebburn Town 2 - 0 Bedlington Terriers 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 21
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results