English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Holbeach United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Old gold/Black Alternative Colours Blue or white and green
Secretary dennis@trumpet.fsworld.co.uk
Ground Address Carters Park
Park Road
Holbeach
Lincolnshire
PE12 7PT
Ground Telephone 01406 424336
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 11/11/2017 Walsall Wood 5 - 0 Holbeach United LOSS
Sat, 21/10/2017 Holbeach United 1 - 0 South Normanton Ath. WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 Holbeach United 2 - 1 Huntingdon Town WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Pinchbeck United 1 - 5 Holbeach United WIN
Fri, 08/09/2017 Pinchbeck United 1 - 5 Holbeach United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

United Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 02/04/2018 Holbeach United vs Wisbech Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Wisbech Town vs Holbeach United
Sat, 23/12/2017 Holbeach United vs Deeping Rangers
Sat, 16/12/2017 Kirby Muxloe vs Holbeach United
Sat, 25/11/2017 Holbeach United vs Daventry Town
Tue, 21/11/2017 Boston Town vs Holbeach United
Sat, 18/11/2017 Northampton Sileby Rangers 1 - 7 Holbeach United 3
Wed, 15/11/2017 Sleaford Town 0 - 2 Holbeach United 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Leicester Nirvana 1 - 1 Holbeach United 1
Tue, 31/10/2017 Wellingborough Town 1 - 3 Holbeach United 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Rothwell Corinthians 2 - 0 Holbeach United 0
Wed, 11/10/2017 Holbeach United 2 - 1 Boston Town 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Holbeach United 4 - 0 Kirby Muxloe 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Harborough Town 0 - 2 Holbeach United 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Holbeach United 2 - 1 Wellingborough Whitworths 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Deeping Rangers 4 - 3 Holbeach United 0
Wed, 30/08/2017 Holbeach United 3 - 1 Yaxley 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Oadby Town 0 - 1 Holbeach United 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Holbeach United 2 - 2 Peterborough Northern Star 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Holbeach United 3 - 0 Northampton ON Chenecks 3
Sat, 29/07/2017 Holbeach United 6 - 0 Sleaford Town 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 35
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 02/09/2017 Grantham Town 2 - 1 Holbeach United LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 Holbeach United 6 - 1 Northampton ON Chenecks WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Ely City 0 - 2 Holbeach United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results