English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Holbeach United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Old gold/Black Alternative Colours Blue or white and green
Secretary dennis@trumpet.fsworld.co.uk
Ground Address Carters Park
Park Road
Holbeach
Lincolnshire
PE12 7PT
Ground Telephone 01406 424336
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Holbeach United 2 - 1 Huntingdon Town WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Pinchbeck United 1 - 5 Holbeach United WIN
Fri, 08/09/2017 Pinchbeck United 1 - 5 Holbeach United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

United Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 02/04/2018 Holbeach United vs Wisbech Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Wisbech Town vs Holbeach United
Sat, 23/12/2017 Holbeach United vs Deeping Rangers
Sat, 16/12/2017 Kirby Muxloe vs Holbeach United
Sat, 09/12/2017 Holbeach United vs Rothwell Corinthians
Sat, 02/12/2017 Wellingborough Whitworths vs Holbeach United
Sat, 25/11/2017 Holbeach United vs Daventry Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Northampton Sileby Rangers vs Holbeach United
Wed, 15/11/2017 Sleaford Town vs Holbeach United
Sat, 11/11/2017 Holbeach United vs Cogenhoe United
Wed, 08/11/2017 Holbeach United vs Eynesbury Rovers
Sat, 04/11/2017 Newport Pagnell Town vs Holbeach United
Tue, 31/10/2017 Wellingborough Town vs Holbeach United
Sat, 28/10/2017 Holbeach United vs Leicester Nirvana
Sat, 21/10/2017 Holbeach United vs St Andrews
Sat, 14/10/2017 Rothwell Corinthians vs Holbeach United
Wed, 11/10/2017 Holbeach United vs Boston Town
Sat, 07/10/2017 Holbeach United vs Kirby Muxloe
Sat, 30/09/2017 Harborough Town vs Holbeach United
Sat, 16/09/2017 Holbeach United 2 - 1 Wellingborough Whitworths 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Deeping Rangers 4 - 3 Holbeach United 0
Wed, 30/08/2017 Holbeach United 3 - 1 Yaxley 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Oadby Town 0 - 1 Holbeach United 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Holbeach United 2 - 2 Peterborough Northern Star 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Holbeach United 3 - 0 Northampton ON Chenecks 3
Sat, 29/07/2017 Holbeach United 6 - 0 Sleaford Town 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 16
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 02/09/2017 Grantham Town 2 - 1 Holbeach United LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 Holbeach United 6 - 1 Northampton ON Chenecks WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Ely City 0 - 2 Holbeach United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results