English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Newquay - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Nick name 'The Peppermints'
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours White Alternative Colours Blue/White
Secretary john.moore15@sky.com Contact 01637 872677
Ground Address Mount Wise?
Ground Telephone 01637 872935
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Bournemouth 6 - 0 Newquay LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Buckland Athletic 0 - 1 Newquay WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Hengrove Athletic 1 - 2 Newquay WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

South West Peninsula Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Launceston vs Newquay
Fri, 19/04/2019 Godolphin Atlantic vs Newquay
Sat, 06/04/2019 Newquay vs Elburton Villa
Sat, 30/03/2019 Tavistock vs Newquay
Sat, 23/03/2019 Newquay vs Ivybridge Town
Sat, 02/03/2019 Elburton Villa vs Newquay
Fri, 15/02/2019 Newquay vs Millbrook
Sat, 09/02/2019 Callington Town vs Newquay
Sat, 02/02/2019 Ivybridge Town vs Newquay
Sat, 12/01/2019 Saltash United vs Newquay
Sat, 05/01/2019 Plymouth Argyle Res 5 - 1 Newquay 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Newquay 0 - 1 Exmouth Town 0
Wed, 26/12/2018 Newquay 1 - 1 Godolphin Atlantic 1
Sat, 22/12/2018 Cullompton Rangers 3 - 1 Newquay 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 AFC St Austell 3 - 2 Newquay 0
Sat, 01/12/2018 Newquay 1 - 0 Callington Town 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Newquay 2 - 1 Cullompton Rangers 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Newquay 2 - 0 Launceston 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Torpoint Athletic 6 - 2 Newquay 0
Tue, 30/10/2018 Sticker AFC 1 - 2 Newquay 3
Fri, 26/10/2018 Camelford 2 - 3 Newquay 3
Tue, 23/10/2018 Newquay 4 - 4 Torpoint Athletic 1
Tue, 16/10/2018 Newquay 2 - 2 Falmouth Town AFC 1
Tue, 09/10/2018 Newquay 3 - 6 Bodmin Town 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Newquay 2 - 0 Camelford 3
Tue, 02/10/2018 Newquay 5 - 2 Plymouth Argyle Res 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Newquay 1 - 4 Saltash United 0
Wed, 26/09/2018 Helston Athletic 2 - 2 Newquay 1
Tue, 18/09/2018 Newquay 1 - 4 Tavistock 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Exmouth Town 4 - 0 Newquay 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Newquay 2 - 1 Helston Athletic 3
Fri, 24/08/2018 Millbrook 1 - 0 Newquay 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Newquay 2 - 1 Sticker AFC 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Newquay 1 - 2 AFC St Austell 0
Wed, 15/08/2018 Falmouth Town AFC 3 - 0 Newquay 0
Wed, 08/08/2018 Bodmin Town 2 - 0 Newquay 0
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 31
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 8

Fixtures and Results