English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Selby Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1919
Nick name The Robins Record Attendance 7,000vBradfordPA
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red Alternative Colours Amber/Black
Secretary toonarkley@yahoo.co.uk
Ground Address The Rigid Group Stadium
Scott St
Selby
YO8 4BN
Ground Telephone 01757 210900
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Selby Town 1 - 7 Charnock Richard LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Northern Counties East Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Ollerton Town vs Selby Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Selby Town vs Swallownest FC
Sat, 07/04/2018 East Yorkshire Carnegie vs Selby Town
Sat, 31/03/2018 Selby Town vs Campion
Sat, 24/03/2018 Worsbrough Bridge Ath vs Selby Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Selby Town vs Grimsby Borough
Sat, 10/03/2018 Selby Town vs Dronfield Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Shirebrook Town vs Selby Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Selby Town vs Armthorpe Welfare
Sat, 17/02/2018 Nostell Miners Welfare vs Selby Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 AFC Emley vs Selby Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Yorkshire Amateur vs Selby Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Selby Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Eccleshill United vs Selby Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Selby Town vs Hallam
Sat, 06/01/2018 Retford United vs Selby Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Selby Town vs Knaresborough Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Knaresborough Town vs Selby Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Selby Town vs FC Bolsover
Sat, 09/12/2017 Rossington Main vs Selby Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Selby Town vs Brigg Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Winterton Rangers vs Selby Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Selby Town 3 - 3 Ollerton Town 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Swallownest FC 0 - 4 Selby Town 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Selby Town 1 - 3 East Yorkshire Carnegie 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Campion 0 - 2 Selby Town 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Selby Town 4 - 1 Worsbrough Bridge Ath 3
Tue, 17/10/2017 Selby Town 2 - 1 AFC Emley 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Grimsby Borough 4 - 0 Selby Town 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Dronfield Town 1 - 4 Selby Town 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Selby Town 4 - 2 Shirebrook Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Selby Town 8 - 1 Nostell Miners Welfare 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Selby Town 2 - 2 Winterton Rangers 1
Wed, 06/09/2017 FC Bolsover 3 - 5 Selby Town 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Selby Town 1 - 2 Yorkshire Amateur 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Selby Town 2 - 1 Rossington Main 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Armthorpe Welfare 2 - 0 Selby Town 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Hallam 2 - 2 Selby Town 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Selby Town 3 - 1 Eccleshill United 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Selby Town 3 - 2 Retford United 3
Wed, 09/08/2017 Brigg Town 3 - 3 Selby Town 1
Sat, 05/08/2017 Selby Town 0 - 1 Glasshoughton Welfare 0
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 37
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 2

Fixtures and Results