English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Rossington Main - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1919
Nick name The Colliery
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours Red
Ground Address Welfare Ground
Oxford Street
Rossington
Doncaster
Yorkshire
DN11 0TE
Ground Telephone 01302 865524
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Rossington Main 3 - 4 Bootle LOSS
Tue, 26/09/2017 Hallam 0 - 2 Rossington Main WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 Rossington Main 2 - 2 Hallam DRAW
Sat, 09/09/2017 Rossington Main 4 - 1 Cheadle Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Northern Counties East Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Hallam vs Rossington Main
Sat, 21/04/2018 Rossington Main 1 - 5 Nostell Miners Welfare 0
Wed, 18/04/2018 Worsbrough Bridge Ath 0 - 3 Rossington Main 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 AFC Emley 2 - 2 Rossington Main 1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Rossington Main 1 - 7 Yorkshire Amateur 0
Sat, 31/03/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare 5 - 1 Rossington Main 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Rossington Main 0 - 2 Eccleshill United 0
Tue, 20/03/2018 Knaresborough Town 2 - 0 Rossington Main 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Rossington Main 2 - 0 Retford United 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Rossington Main 3 - 2 FC Bolsover 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Dronfield Town 2 - 2 Rossington Main 1
Sat, 10/02/2018 Brigg Town 2 - 2 Rossington Main 1
Sat, 03/02/2018 Rossington Main 2 - 2 Winterton Rangers 1
Sat, 27/01/2018 Ollerton Town 0 - 1 Rossington Main 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 Rossington Main 0 - 2 Swallownest FC 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 East Yorkshire Carnegie 1 - 2 Rossington Main 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Campion 2 - 2 Rossington Main 1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Rossington Main 4 - 0 Worsbrough Bridge Ath 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Grimsby Borough 4 - 0 Rossington Main 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Rossington Main 0 - 5 Selby Town 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Shirebrook Town 4 - 3 Rossington Main 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Rossington Main 2 - 3 Armthorpe Welfare 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Nostell Miners Welfare 0 - 2 Rossington Main 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Rossington Main 2 - 0 AFC Emley 3
Wed, 08/11/2017 Eccleshill United 3 - 0 Rossington Main 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Yorkshire Amateur 3 - 1 Rossington Main 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Rossington Main 4 - 5 Glasshoughton Welfare 0
Tue, 24/10/2017 Rossington Main 1 - 3 Shirebrook Town 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Rossington Main 1 - 0 Hallam 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Retford United 1 - 0 Rossington Main 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Rossington Main 0 - 0 Knaresborough Town 1
Tue, 19/09/2017 Rossington Main 2 - 2 Brigg Town 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Rossington Main 1 - 0 Dronfield Town 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Armthorpe Welfare 3 - 5 Rossington Main 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Rossington Main 1 - 1 Grimsby Borough 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Winterton Rangers 2 - 2 Rossington Main 1
Tue, 29/08/2017 Selby Town 2 - 1 Rossington Main 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Rossington Main 4 - 0 Ollerton Town 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Swallownest FC 1 - 4 Rossington Main 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Rossington Main 4 - 0 East Yorkshire Carnegie 3
Wed, 09/08/2017 FC Bolsover 2 - 2 Rossington Main 1
Sat, 05/08/2017 Rossington Main 1 - 1 Campion 1
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 53
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 6
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 8

Fixtures and Results