English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Swaffham Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1892
Nick name The Pedlars
League Penalty Points 0
Secretary pepward@aol.com
Ground Address Shoemakers Lane
Swaffham
Norfolk
PE3 7NS
Ground Telephone 01760 722700
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 04/12/2018 Stowmarket Town 2 - 1 Swaffham Town LOSS
Sat, 01/12/2018 Swaffham Town 0 - 0 Stowmarket Town DRAW
Sat, 03/11/2018 May & Baker E.C. 0 - 1 Swaffham Town WIN
Sat, 13/10/2018 Haverhill Borough 3 - 4 Swaffham Town WIN
Tue, 18/09/2018 Swaffham Town 2 - 1 Framlingham Town WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Framlingham Town 0 - 0 Swaffham Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Thurlow Nunn Division One North

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/02/2019 Swaffham Town 2 - 2 Cornard United 1
Sat, 09/02/2019 Debenham LC 1 - 2 Swaffham Town 3
Tue, 29/01/2019 Haverhill Borough 1 - 6 Swaffham Town 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 AFC Sudbury Res 1 - 2 Swaffham Town 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Swaffham Town 3 - 2 Debenham LC 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 March Town United 2 - 0 Swaffham Town 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Swaffham Town 5 - 1 AFC Sudbury Res 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Diss Town 1 - 1 Swaffham Town 1
Sat, 08/09/2018 Swaffham Town 4 - 0 Haverhill Borough 3
Fri, 31/08/2018 Swaffham Town 2 - 1 Kings Lynn Town Res 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Cornard United 0 - 1 Swaffham Town 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 26
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 11/08/2018 Swaffham Town 1 - 3 Yaxley LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results