English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Woodbridge Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1885
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Black/White stripes/Black
Secretary enquiries@woodbridgetownfc.com Contact mail@woodbridgetownfc.com
Ground Address Notcutts Park
Fynn Road
Woodbridge
Suffolk
IP12 4DA
Ground Telephone 01394 385308
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Enfield Borough 6 - 2 Woodbridge Town LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Woodbridge Town 2 - 0 Hoddesdon Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Thurlow Nunn Division One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Woodbridge Town vs Swaffham Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 AFC Sudbury Res vs Woodbridge Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Woodbridge Town vs Norwich United Res
Sat, 31/03/2018 Norwich CBS vs Woodbridge Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Braintree Town Res vs Woodbridge Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Woodbridge Town vs Whitton United
Sat, 10/03/2018 Little Oakley vs Woodbridge Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Woodbridge Town vs Wisbech St Mary
Sat, 24/02/2018 March Town United vs Woodbridge Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Holland FC vs Woodbridge Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Halstead Town vs Woodbridge Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Woodbridge Town vs Little Oakley
Fri, 26/01/2018 Needham Market Res vs Woodbridge Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Woodbridge Town vs Leiston Res
Sat, 06/01/2018 Diss Town vs Woodbridge Town
Wed, 03/01/2018 Woodbridge Town vs Kings Lynn Town Res
Sat, 30/12/2017 Woodbridge Town vs Cornard United
Tue, 26/12/2017 Whitton United vs Woodbridge Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Woodbridge Town vs March Town United
Sat, 16/12/2017 Woodbridge Town vs Norwich CBS
Sat, 09/12/2017 Team Bury vs Woodbridge Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Woodbridge Town vs Halstead Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Downham Town vs Woodbridge Town
Wed, 15/11/2017 Woodbridge Town vs Debenham LC
Sat, 11/11/2017 Cornard United vs Woodbridge Town
Sat, 04/11/2017 Woodbridge Town vs Diss Town
Fri, 27/10/2017 Woodbridge Town vs Framlingham Town
Sat, 21/10/2017 Norwich United Res vs Woodbridge Town
Sat, 14/10/2017 Woodbridge Town vs AFC Sudbury Res
Sat, 07/10/2017 Kings Lynn Town Res vs Woodbridge Town
Fri, 29/09/2017 Woodbridge Town vs Holland FC
Sat, 16/09/2017 Debenham LC 0 - 3 Woodbridge Town 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Swaffham Town 1 - 3 Woodbridge Town 3
Fri, 25/08/2017 Framlingham Town 1 - 1 Woodbridge Town 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Woodbridge Town 4 - 0 Downham Town 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Leiston Res 2 - 6 Woodbridge Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Woodbridge Town 2 - 1 Team Bury 3
Wed, 02/08/2017 Woodbridge Town 6 - 1 Needham Market Res 3
Sat, 29/07/2017 Wisbech St Mary 3 - 7 Woodbridge Town 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 22
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Ilford 1 - 0 Woodbridge Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results