English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Woodbridge Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1885
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Black/White stripes/Black
Secretary enquiries@woodbridgetownfc.com Contact mail@woodbridgetownfc.com
Ground Address Notcutts Park
Fynn Road
Woodbridge
Suffolk
IP12 4DA
Ground Telephone 01394 385308
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Fri, 02/11/2018 Histon 5 - 4 Woodbridge Town LOSS
Sat, 13/10/2018 Harefield United 0 - 2 Woodbridge Town WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Woodbridge Town 2 - 1 Pinchbeck United WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Woodbridge Town 3 - 1 Eynesbury Rovers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Thurlow Nunn Premier Division

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Fri, 26/10/2018 Brantham Athletic vs Woodbridge Town
Sat, 06/10/2018 Long Melford 0 - 6 Woodbridge Town 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Woodbridge Town 3 - 0 Godmanchester Rovers 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Norwich United 4 - 1 Woodbridge Town 0
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 6
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 08/09/2018 Swindon Supermarine 7 - 1 Woodbridge Town LOSS
Sat, 25/08/2018 Woodbridge Town 5 - 1 Hadleigh United WIN
Tue, 14/08/2018 Clapton 1 - 1 Woodbridge Town DRAW
Sat, 11/08/2018 Woodbridge Town 2 - 2 Clapton DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results